Super Hans (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Kendal Calling 2018


Thu 26th to Sun 29th Jul 18
Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, Cumbria, CA10 2HN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £145 for a weekend ticket - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Eden Festival 2018


Thu 7th to Sun 10th Jun 18
Raehills Meadows, Moffat, Dumfries & Galloway, DG11 1HQ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £129
confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2016


Fri 26th to Sun 28th Aug 16
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Saturday 27th August
cost: £205 - plus booking fee
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2016


Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 16
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Saturday 25th June
cost: £228 - SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
St Paul and The Broken Bones St Paul and the Broken Bones, & many more for Leopallooza 2018
Rat Boy, Tom Grennan, The Go! Team, IDLES, & more plus comedy from Russell Kane, & Josh Widdicombe
published: Tue 27th Mar 2018
Groove Armada (DJ set) Groove Armada (DJ), Submotion Orchestra, & Super Hans for Eden Festival 2018
with Shooglenifty, Bez's Acid House, Peatbog Faeries, Plump DJs, & more
published: Thu 8th Feb 2018
Catfish & The Bottlemen Catfish & The Bottlemen, Run DMC, Libertines, & Hacienda Classical for Kendal Calling 2018
plus OCS, Shed Seven, James, The Sherlocks & loads more
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018
around the festival site Transgressive Records line-up announced for Reading and Leeds Festival
after-hours showcases including special guest DJ sets
published: Thu 28th Jul 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: