Noble Jacks (performer's page)

Noble Jacks @ Nozstock 2017
Noble Jacks @ Nozstock 2017

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

The Vicar's Picnic 2018


Fri 20th to Sat 21st Jul 18
Vicar's Island, Yalding, Kent, ME18 6DQ
confirmed for: Saturday 21st July
cost: currently £65, camping £15 extra
confirmed for

Black Deer Festival 2018


Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Jun 18
Eridge Park, Eridge Green, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN3 9JT
confirmed for: Friday 22nd June
cost: £150 with camping, £125 without camping
confirmed for

Isle of Wight Festival 2018


Thu 21st to Sun 24th Jun 18
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2DN
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd June
cost: weekend £209 SOLD OUT day tickets still available
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2018


Thu 17th to Sat 19th May 18
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Thursday 17th May
cost: currently £70 for a festival ticket
confirmed for

Rockstock & Barrel 2017


Fri 29th to Sat 30th Sep 17
The Chimneys, Willington, Derbyshire, DE65 6PP
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £45 for a full weekend + £5 camping
confirmed for

Beautiful Days 2017


Fri 18th to Sun 20th Aug 17
Escot Park, near Fairmile, Devon, EX11 1LU
confirmed for: Saturday 19th August
cost: £135 for adult weekend tickets - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2017


Thu 10th to Sun 13th Aug 17
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £195 for the weekend - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Saturday 24th June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Sunday 25th June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Bestival 2016


Thu 8th to Sun 11th Sep 16
Robin Hill Country Park, Nr Arreton, Downend, Isle of Wight, PO30 2NU
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £190 adult weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

Beautiful Days 2016


Fri 19th to Sun 21st Aug 16
Escot Park, near Fairmile, Devon, EX11 1LU
confirmed for: Saturday 20th August
cost: £135 for adult weekend tickets - SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Correspondents full line-ups announced for Cirque de la Quirk and Kashmir Cafe stages at Isle of Wight 2018
featuring The Correspondents, The Showhawk Duo, Phibes, 3 Daft Monkeys, Ska'd For Life, & more
published: Fri 18th May 2018
47soul The Go! Team, Alma, Ms Banks, Lotto Boyzz, Ross From Friends, & many more for The Great Escape 2018
over 100 acts announced
published: Tue 20th Mar 2018
Primal Scream Primal Scream, You Me At Six, Beth Orton & more for Belladrum Tartan Heart 2018
joining Paloma Faith, The Charlatans, Amy Macdonald, Frightened Rabbit, & more
published: Thu 22nd Feb 2018
Fun Lovin' Criminals Starsailor and Fun Lovin' Criminals to headline The Vicar's Picnic
plus Cast, Sex Pissed Dolls, Bang Bang Romeo, Nine Below Zero & more
published: Mon 5th Feb 2018
around the festival site Boomtown 2017 reveals its 'Wild West District' line-up
The Wurzels are from the west, but aren't so wild
published: Wed 22nd Feb 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: