Holy Goof (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

NASS 2018


Thu 5th to Sun 8th Jul 18
Royal Bath and West Showground, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 6QN
confirmed for: Friday 6th July
cost: currently £120 adult weekend ticket
confirmed for

El Dorado Festival 2018


Fri 29th to Sun 1st Jul 18
Eastnor Castle, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 1RL
confirmed for: Sunday 1st July
cost: currently £139 for weekend with camping
confirmed for

Common People (Southampton) 2018


Sat 26th to Sun 27th May 18
Southampton Common, Southampton, Hampshire, SO15 7NN
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: currently £67.20 for both days
confirmed for

We Are FSTVL 2018


Sat 26th to Mon 28th May 18
Damyns Hall Aerodrome, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2TN
confirmed for: Friday 25th May
cost: £179.50 for the weekend with camping
confirmed for

Shockout 2018


Sat 24 Feb 18
The Bath & West Showground, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 6QN
confirmed for: Saturday 24th February
cost: £32.50
confirmed for

TWSTD Circus weekend 2 2017


Fri 24th to Sun 26th Nov 17
Butlins Resort, Skegness, Lincolnshire, PE25 1NJ
confirmed for: Friday 24th November
cost: £189 ticket with inclusive accommodation
confirmed for

TWSTD Circus weekend 1 2017


Fri 17th to Sun 19th Nov 17
Butlins Resort, Skegness, Lincolnshire, PE25 1NJ
confirmed for: Friday 17th November
cost: £189 ticket with inclusive accommodation
confirmed for

Lockdown Festival 2017


Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Sep 17
Powderham Castle, Exeter, Devon, EX6 8JQ
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd September
cost: £110 with camping
confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2017


Thu 10th to Sun 13th Aug 17
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £195 for the weekend - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

MADE Festival 2017


Sat 29 Jul 17
The Digbeth Triangle, Birmingham, West Midlands, B12 0LD
confirmed for: Saturday 29th July
cost: £50 (or £20 for MADE My Night)
confirmed for

Kendal Calling 2017


Thu 27th to Sun 30th Jul 17
Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, Cumbria, CA10 2HN
confirmed for: Saturday 29th July
cost: £135 for the weekend, with camping - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

El Dorado Festival 2017


Fri 30th to Mon 3rd Jul 17
Eastnor Castle, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 1RL
confirmed for: Friday 30th June
cost: £99 for weekend with camping
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Sunday 25th June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Detonate Festival 2017


Fri 9th to Sat 10th Jun 17
Colwick Country Park, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG4 2DW
confirmed for: Saturday 10th June
cost: currently £62.50
confirmed for

Love Saves The Day 2017


Sat 27th to Sun 28th May 17
Eastville Park, Eastville, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS5 6XA
confirmed for: Sunday 28th May
cost: only day available currently £39.50
confirmed for

Mutiny Festival 2017


Sat 27th to Sun 28th May 17
King George V fields, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO6 3TJ
confirmed for: Saturday 27th May
cost: £54.50
confirmed for

Sidewinder Summer Festival 2016


Fri 12th to Sat 13th Aug 16
Bowlers, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M17 1SN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £32.50
confirmed for

Detonate Festival 2016


Sat 4 Jun 16
Colwick Country Park, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG4 2DW
confirmed for: Saturday 4th June
cost: £45

Recent Articles

All Articles
Armin Van Buuren MK, My Nu Leng b2b Redlight, Camelphat, SASASAS, & more for September's Forbidden Forest
in new Leicestershire location
published: Thu 28th Jun 2018
Dizzee Rascal Dizzee Rascal, DJ Ez, Andy C, Kurupt FM, & more for MADE 2018
new site for Birmingham festival too
published: Mon 19th Mar 2018
George Ezra George Ezra, Friendly Fires, and Peace for Truck Festival 2018
plus De La Soul, Jake Bugg, Everything Everything, Circa Waves, The Amazons, Rat Boy, & more
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018
London Grammar London Grammar, M.I.A., & Jorja Smith announced as headliners for Bestival 2018
plus Grace Jones, Plan B, Django Django, Rudimental, Faithless (DJ set), & more
published: Tue 6th Feb 2018
George Ezra Catfish & The Bottlemen, George Ezra, & more for Boardmasters 2018
29 acts including headliners and more
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: