Honey Soundsystem (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

The Secret Garden Party 2017


Thu 20th to Sun 23rd Jul 17
Mill Hill Field, Abbots Ripton, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 2PH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £190 (plus fully refundable £10 litter bond) + booking fee
confirmed for

Bilbao BBK Live 2017


Thu 6th to Sat 8th Jul 17
Recinto Kobetamendi, Calle del Monte Cobetas, Bilbao, Spain
confirmed for: Thursday 6th July
cost: 110 Euros, camping 10 euros extra
confirmed for

Love International 2017


Wed 28th to Wed 5th Jul 17
The Garden, Tisno, Sibenik-Knin, Dalmatia
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £125 for the weekend plus booking fees
confirmed for

The Masked Ball 2017


Fri 26th to Sun 28th May 17
Beacon Cragg, Porthleven, Cornwall, TR13 9LA
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £59 Friday to Monday festival ticket with camping
confirmed for

Bestival 2016


Thu 8th to Sun 11th Sep 16
Robin Hill Country Park, Nr Arreton, Downend, Isle of Wight, PO30 2NU
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £190 adult weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

Field Maneuvers 2016


Fri 2nd to Sun 4th Sep 16
secret outdoor location, Oxfordshire
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £89
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2016


Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 16
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Thursday 23rd June
cost: £228 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2016


Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 16
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 24th June
cost: £228 - SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
Toro Y Moi first wave of acts for Croatia's new Love International Festival
The Black Madonna, Ben UFO, Palms Trax, Optimo, Craig Richards, Paranoid London, & more
published: Tue 1st Nov 2016
around the festival site (Block 9) Block9 is getting bigger, badder, and 'butcher' at Glastonbury Festival this year
hosting Black Madonna, Andy Butler, nd_baumecker, Roger Sanchez, & a tribute to Prince
published: Tue 10th May 2016
Kano Bestival adds Kano, Odesza, Snakehips, Mura Masa, & more
including DJ Yoda, Goldie, James Zabiela, Mount Kimbie (DJ set), & Evian Christ
published: Thu 24th Mar 2016
DJ Hype Black Madonna, Axel Boman, Randomer, Hannah Holland, & more for Field Maneuvers
including Dan Beaumont, Jerome Hill, Bake, Violet, and Golesworthy
published: Wed 23rd Mar 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: