Avelino (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Love Saves The Day 2018


Sat 26th to Sun 27th May 18
Eastville Park, Eastville, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS5 6XA
confirmed for: Saturday 26th May
cost: currently £85 weekend
confirmed for

Creamfields 2017


Thu 24th to Sun 27th Aug 17
Daresbury Estate, Halton, Cheshire, WA4 4AR
confirmed for: Saturday 26th August
cost: £210 for 3 days with camping
confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2017


Thu 24th to Sun 27th Aug 17
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Saturday 26th August
cost: £205, or £65 for any day
confirmed for

Reading Festival 2017


Thu 24th to Sun 27th Aug 17
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Friday 25th August
cost: £205 - weekend tickets SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Kendal Calling 2017


Thu 27th to Sun 30th Jul 17
Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, Cumbria, CA10 2HN
confirmed for: Saturday 29th July
cost: £135 for the weekend, with camping - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 23rd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2017


Thu 18th to Sat 20th May 17
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Thursday 18th May
cost: £60 for a festival ticket
confirmed for

Pitchfork Music Festival 2016


Thu 27th to Sat 29th Oct 16
Grande halle de la Villette, 211 avenue Jean-Jaurs 75019 , Paris, France
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 120 euros for a 3 day pass (approx £88)
confirmed for

Born & Bred Festival 2016


Sat 4th to Sun 5th Jun 16
Haggerston Park, Audrey Street, Shoreditch, Greater London, E2 8QH
confirmed for: Saturday 4th June
cost: from £30 weekend
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2016


Thu 19th to Sat 21st May 16
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Friday 20th May
cost: early bird £59.50 for the weekend (+booking fee)

Recent Articles

All Articles
Loyle Carner Loyle Carner, Bicep, Tom Misch, My Nu Leng, Hot Since 82 & many more for Love Saves The Day 2018
joining Fatboy Slim, and Sampha
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018
around the festival site 100 more acts for The Great Escape 2017
published: Tue 31st Jan 2017
Songhoy Blues The Great Escape adds over 100 acts
Songhoy Blues, Fatoumata Diawara, Inheaven, Blossoms, Band of Skulls, Michael Kiwanuka, & more
published: Wed 27th Jan 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: