Levelz (performer's page)

Levelz @ Liverpool Sound City 2016
Levelz @ Liverpool Sound City 2016

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2018


Thu 9th to Sun 12th Aug 18
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: Friday 10th August
cost: £246 including eco-bond
confirmed for

Parklife Weekender 2018


Sat 9th to Sun 10th Jun 18
Heaton Park, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M25 2SW
confirmed for: Saturday 9th June
cost: £109.50 for both days - SOLD OUT, or £65 a day - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Outlook Festival 2017


Thu 7th to Sun 10th Sep 17
Fort Punta Christo, Pula, Istria County
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: Opening Concert £30, Festival £130, Camping £60
confirmed for

MADE Festival 2017


Sat 29 Jul 17
The Digbeth Triangle, Birmingham, West Midlands, B12 0LD
confirmed for: Saturday 29th July
cost: £50 (or £20 for MADE My Night)
confirmed for

Nozstock Festival 2017


Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Jul 17
The Farm, Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4LS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: adults £115 (Fri-Sun) or £125 (Thur-Sun)
confirmed for

Parklife Weekender 2017


Sat 10th to Sun 11th Jun 17
Heaton Park, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M25 2SW
confirmed for: Saturday 10th June
cost: SOLD OUT £125 (VIP) for 2-days, or £85 (VIP) Saturday, £56.50 Sunday
confirmed for

Gottwood Festival 2017


Thu 8th to Sun 11th Jun 17
Carreglwyd Estate, Llanfaethlu, Holyhead, Anglesey, LL65 4NY
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £165 for a weekend pass (+ booking fee)
confirmed for

Love Saves The Day 2017


Sat 27th to Sun 28th May 17
Eastville Park, Eastville, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS5 6XA
confirmed for: Sunday 28th May
cost: only day available currently £39.50
confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2016


Fri 26th to Sun 28th Aug 16
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Thursday 25th August
cost: £205 - plus booking fee
confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2016


Thu 11th to Sun 14th Aug 16
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £170 for the weekend
confirmed for

Tramlines 2016


Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Jul 16
various venues and open spaces, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S1 2HB
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £42
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2016


Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 16
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Thursday 23rd June
cost: £228 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2016


Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 16
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Saturday 25th June
cost: £228 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Parklife Weekender 2016


Sat 11th to Sun 12th Jun 16
Heaton Park, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M25 2SW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £54.50 per day
confirmed for

Gottwood Festival 2016


Thu 9th to Sun 12th Jun 16
Carreglwyd Estate, Llanfaethlu, Holyhead, Anglesey, LL65 4NY
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £140 for a weekend pass (+ booking fee)
confirmed for

Detonate Festival 2016


Sat 4 Jun 16
Colwick Country Park, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG4 2DW
confirmed for: Saturday 4th June
cost: £45
confirmed for

Liverpool Sound City 2016


Fri 27th to Sun 29th May 16
Bramley Moore Dock, Liverpool, Merseyside, L3 0AP
confirmed for: Saturday 28th May
cost: £70 for festival wristband

Recent Articles

All Articles
Lady Leshurr Barrio Loco line-up revealed for Boomtown Fair 2018
featuring Ghetts, The Mouse Outfit, Jenna & the G's, Lady Leshurr, Children of Zeus, & more
published: Tue 20th Mar 2018
The xx Liam Gallagher, The XX, and loads more for Manchester's Parklife 2018
published: Tue 30th Jan 2018
The Sugarhill Gang The Sugarhill Gang, Hayseed Dixie, Levelz, Ferocious Dog, & more for Nozstock 2017
plus Goldie Lookin' Chain, The Baghdaddies, Le Galaxie, The Freestylers, & more
published: Tue 18th Apr 2017
Camo and Krooked @ G Stage Camo & Krooked, High Contrast (live), Hype b2b Hazard & more for MADE 2017
Friction, Dimension, DJ Target, Shadow Child, Nu:Logic, & more
published: Mon 27th Feb 2017
Little Dragon Little Dragon, Mura Masa, Kano, Jamie Jones,Bicep & more for Love Saves The Day
with Fat Freddy's drop and many more.
published: Fri 27th Jan 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: