Graham Nash (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Cambridge Folk Festival 2019


Thu 1st to Sun 4th Aug 19
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 8DW
confirmed for: Friday 2nd August
cost: £179 for the weekend, camping extra
confirmed for

Wickham Festival 2019


Thu 1st to Sun 4th Aug 19
Blind Lane, Wickham, Hampshire, PO17 5AL
confirmed for: Thursday 1st August
cost: currently £160 for full 4-day weekend, camping extra
confirmed for

Celtic Connections 2019


Thu 17th to Sun 3rd Feb 19
various venues, Glasgow, City of Glasgow, G2 3NY
confirmed for: Tuesday 29th January
cost: various - from FREE to around £40
confirmed for

Southern Fried Festival 2018


Thu 26th to Sun 29th Jul 18
various venues, Perth, Perth & Kinross, PH1 5HZ
confirmed for: Saturday 28th July
cost: £17.50
confirmed for

Byron Bay Bluesfest 2016


Thu 24th to Mon 28th Mar 16
Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm, Byron Bay, New South Wales
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: $575 plus booking fees for five day ticket

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site (1) Graham Nash for Wickham Festival 2019
joining Level 42, The Proclaimers, Dreadzone, Kiefer Sutherland Band, Alabama 3, & more
published: Mon 4th Feb 2019
Gretchen Peters headliners announced for Southern Fried Festival 2018
Steve Earle & The Dukes, Rodney Crowell, Graham Nash, Gretcher Peters, & more announced
published: Fri 13th Apr 2018

Band/performer links

official website

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: