Babeheaven (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Camp Bestival 2019


Thu 25th to Sun 28th Jul 19
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: Sunday 28th July
cost: currently £187.50 for the weekend
confirmed for

Standon Calling 2019


Thu 25th to Sun 28th Jul 19
Standon House, Standon, Ware, Hertfordshire, SG11 1PR
confirmed for: Saturday 27th July
cost: currently £171.74
confirmed for

All Points East 2019


Fri 24th to Sun 2nd Jun 19
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 7BT
confirmed for: Sunday 2nd June
cost: varies, around £65 a day
confirmed for

Wilderness 2017


Thu 3rd to Sun 6th Aug 17
Cornbury Park, Charlbury, Oxfordshire, OX7 3EH
confirmed for: Saturday 5th August
cost: £178 adult weekend camping + booking fee
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2017


Thu 18th to Sat 20th May 17
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Saturday 20th May
cost: £60 for a festival ticket
confirmed for

Mirrors 2016


Sat 29 Oct 16
various venues, Hackney, London, E5 0PD
confirmed for: Saturday 29th October
cost: £25
confirmed for

Neighbourhood 2016


Sat 8 Oct 16
various venues, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M2 5QR
confirmed for: Saturday 8th October
cost: £30
confirmed for

Festival No. 6 2016


Thu 1st to Sun 4th Sep 16
various venues, Portmeirion, Gwynedd, LL48 6ER
confirmed for: Sunday 4th September
cost: £190 including camping
confirmed for

Visions Festival 2016


Sat 6 Aug 16
various venues, London, Greater London, N1 6HD
confirmed for: Saturday 6th August
cost: £30
confirmed for

The Secret Garden Party 2016


Thu 21st to Sun 24th Jul 16
Mill Hill Field, Abbots Ripton, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 2PH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £180 adult weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

Latitude 2016


Thu 14th to Sun 17th Jul 16
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: Friday 15th July
cost: £197.50 weekend adult ticket, plus booking fees
confirmed for

Dot to Dot festival (Nottingham) 2016


Sun 29 May 16
various venues, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG1 5GG
confirmed for: Sunday 29th May
cost: £25
confirmed for

Dot to Dot festival (Bristol) 2016


Sat 28 May 16
various venues, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS1 5NA
confirmed for: Saturday 28th May
cost: £25
confirmed for

Dot to Dot festival (Manchester) 2016


Fri 27 May 16
various venues, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M1 5NQ
confirmed for: Friday 27th May
cost: £25
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2016


Thu 19th to Sat 21st May 16
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Saturday 21st May
cost: early bird £59.50 for the weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2016


Sat 30 Apr 16
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 30th April
cost: £32.50
confirmed for

Outlines 2016


Sat 27 Feb 16
various venues and open spaces, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S1 2HB
confirmed for: Saturday 27th February
cost: £25

Recent Articles

All Articles
Isaac Gracie Isaac Gracie, Lisa Marini, She Drew The Gun & more for Wilderness 2017
joining Two Door Cinema Club, Grace Jones, Bonobo (live) & many more
published: Thu 4th May 2017
around the festival site 125 more acts for The Great Escape 2017
Ibibio Sound Machine, Jane Weaver Fuck Art, Let's Dance!, Julie Byrne, Gallops, ....
published: Tue 7th Mar 2017
Dinosaur Jr tonight Beacons Metro belongs to Dinosaur Jr
Beacons Metro 2016 review
published: Thu 27th Oct 2016
Bat For Lashes Bat For Lashes to headline Mirrors
plus Allah-Las, Bill Ryder-Jones, F**ked Up, Cherry Glazerr, and more
published: Wed 6th Jul 2016
Circa Waves first wave of acts confirmed for Manchester's Neighbourhood Festival
headlined by Circa Waves, and Twin Atlantic
published: Wed 1st Jun 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: