Dana Immanuel & The Stolen Band (performer's page)

Dana Immanuel & The Stolen Band @ Red Rooster Festival 2018
Dana Immanuel & The Stolen Band @ Red Rooster Festival 2018

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Outcider Festival 2018


Fri 3rd to Sun 5th Aug 18
Fern Hill Farm, Compton Martin, Somerset, BS40 6LD
confirmed for: Friday 3rd August
cost: currently £69 for the weekend
confirmed for

Black Deer Festival 2018


Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Jun 18
Eridge Park, Eridge Green, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN3 9JT
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd June
cost: £150 with camping, £125 without camping
confirmed for

Red Rooster Festival 2018


Thu 31st to Sat 2nd Jun 18
Euston Hall, Thetford, Suffolk, IP24 2QP
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd June
cost: £59.50, children u12 free - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2017


Thu 10th to Sun 13th Aug 17
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £195 for the weekend - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

OUT West Festival 2017


Thu 13th to Sun 16th Jul 17
secret outdoor location, near West Ashton, Wiltshire
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £75 for a weekend ticket
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 23rd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Gate To Southwell Festival 2017


Thu 8th to Sun 11th Jun 17
Southwell Racecourse, Racecourse Road, Southwell, Nottinghamshire, NG25 0TS
confirmed for: Friday 9th June
cost: £125 including camping on Thursday + booking fee
confirmed for

Gate To Southwell Festival 2017


Thu 8th to Sun 11th Jun 17
Southwell Racecourse, Racecourse Road, Southwell, Nottinghamshire, NG25 0TS
confirmed for: Saturday 10th June
cost: £125 including camping on Thursday + booking fee
confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2016


Thu 11th to Sun 14th Aug 16
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £170 for the weekend
confirmed for

OUT West Festival 2016


Thu 14th to Sun 17th Jul 16
secret outdoor location, near West Ashton, Wiltshire
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £65 for a weekend ticket
confirmed for

Larmer Tree Festival 2016


Wed 13th to Sun 17th Jul 16
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Wiltshire, SP5 5PY
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: prices start at £45 a day - £230 for 5 days
confirmed for

SouthCider Festival 2016


Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Jul 16
Bredy Farm, Burton Bradstock, Dorset, DT6 4ND
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd July
cost: £50 for the weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2016


Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 16
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Thursday 23rd June
cost: £228 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Camden Rocks 2016


Sat 4 Jun 16
various venues, Camden, Greater London, NW1 8AN
confirmed for: Saturday 4th June
cost: £35

Recent Articles

All Articles
Key West Catherine McGrath, Wallis Bird, The Adelaides, Colin MacLeord, & more for Black Deer Festival 2018
joining Iron & Wine, Passenger, Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Ward Thomas, Eric Bibb, & more
published: Fri 11th May 2018
Alabama 3 (acoustic) Pokey LaFarge and Alabama 3 Acoustic to headline Red Rooster Festival 2018
with Jonathan Toubin, Sarah Olivier, The Bonnevilles & more
published: Thu 14th Dec 2017
around the site Random Hand, Skimmity Hitchers, Dana Immanuel & The Stolen Band & more for Outcider 2018
over 30 bands confirmed in full line-up announcement
published: Tue 12th Dec 2017
around the festival site Boomtown 2017 reveals its 'Wild West District' line-up
The Wurzels are from the west, but aren't so wild
published: Wed 22nd Feb 2017
around the festival site Mad Professor, 3 Daft Monkeys & more join OUT West Festival 2017
published: Sat 21st Jan 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: