Carmody (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

World Island 2018


Fri 25th to Sun 27th May 18
South Bank Depot, Globe Road, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS11 5QG
confirmed for: Saturday 26th May
cost: £104.50 for the weekend, £35 per day
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2018


Thu 17th to Sat 19th May 18
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Saturday 19th May
cost: currently £70 for a festival ticket
confirmed for

Liverpool Sound City 2018


Fri 4th to Sun 6th May 18
various city centre venues, Liverpool, Merseyside
confirmed for: Sunday 6th May
cost: £55
confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2017


Sat 29 Apr 17
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 29th April
cost: £32.50
confirmed for

The Big Feastival 2015


Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 15
Kingham, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 6UJ
confirmed for: Friday 28th August
cost: day tickets - £45, £20 for teens, free for u12s

Recent Articles

All Articles
Tom Misch Tom Misch, Fickle Friends (acoustic), Zak Abel, Ady Suleiman, & more for Barn on the Farm 2018
joining Tom Grennan, Mystery Jets, Dermot Kennedy, Pale Waves, & more
published: Thu 12th Apr 2018
Demob Happy The Magic Gang, IDLES, Soccer Mommy, Insecure Men & many more for The Great Escape 2018
another 100+ acts announced
published: Thu 5th Apr 2018
Loyle Carner full line-up announced for World Island
including Loyle Carner, Badbadnotgood, Sampha, Nightmares on Wax, & more
published: Thu 8th Mar 2018
around the festival site Nile Rodgers & Chic, Bastille, Jon Hopkins, Kamasi Washington, & more for Wilderness 2018
including Baxter Dury, !!! (chk chk chk), Groove Armada (DJ set) & more
published: Tue 20th Feb 2018
DMA's DMA's, Picture This, Sunset Sons, Dermot Kennedy & more for Liverpool Sound City 2018
joining Peace, Slow Readers Club, Baxter Dury, & more
published: Wed 24th Jan 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: