Oh Wonder (performer's page)

Oh Wonder @ Lovebox Weekender 2016
Oh Wonder @ Lovebox Weekender 2016

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2017


Thu 24th to Sun 27th Aug 17
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Saturday 26th August
cost: £205, or £65 for any day
confirmed for

Reading Festival 2017


Thu 24th to Sun 27th Aug 17
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Friday 25th August
cost: £205 - weekend tickets SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Pukkelpop 2017


Wed 16th to Sat 19th Aug 17
Kempischesteenweg, Kiewit, Hasselt
confirmed for: Friday 18th August
cost: 199 euros for all days, or 99 euros each day. On sale 22nd Feb
confirmed for

Sziget Festival 2017


Wed 9th to Wed 16th Aug 17
Hajogyari island, an island in the Danube, Budapest, Budapest
confirmed for: Sunday 13th August
cost: 7 day pass 325 euros
confirmed for

PinkPop 2017


Sat 3rd to Mon 5th Jun 17
Landgraaf, Limburg, Netherlands
confirmed for: Monday 5th June
cost: 195 for the 3 days, or 95 euros per day
confirmed for

Coachella - Weekend Two 2017


Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Apr 17
81-800 Avenue 5, Indio, California
confirmed for: Friday 21st April
cost: $399 (approx £272) for the three days - sold out
confirmed for

Coachella - Weekend One 2017


Fri 14th to Sun 16th Apr 17
81-800 Avenue 5, Indio, California
confirmed for: Friday 14th April
cost: $399 (approx £272) for the three days - sold out
confirmed for

Bestival 2016


Thu 8th to Sun 11th Sep 16
Robin Hill Country Park, Nr Arreton, Downend, Isle of Wight, PO30 2NU
confirmed for: Friday 9th September
cost: £190 adult weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

Festival No. 6 2016


Thu 1st to Sun 4th Sep 16
various venues, Portmeirion, Gwynedd, LL48 6ER
confirmed for: Saturday 3rd September
cost: £190 including camping
confirmed for

Lowlands 2016


Fri 19th to Sun 21st Aug 16
Evenemententerrein Walibi World, Biddinghuizen, Flevoland
confirmed for: Sunday 21st August
cost: £140
confirmed for

Lovebox Weekender 2016


Fri 15th to Sat 16th Jul 16
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 5DU
confirmed for: Saturday 16th July
cost: early bird £85 for both days
confirmed for

Positivus Festival 2016


Fri 15th to Sun 17th Jul 16
Zvejnieku parks, Sports street 6, Salacgriva, Northern Latvia
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 87 euro (approx £61) with camping
confirmed for

Latitude 2016


Thu 14th to Sun 17th Jul 16
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: Friday 15th July
cost: £197.50 weekend adult ticket, plus booking fees
confirmed for

Rock-A-Field 2016


Sat 9th to Sun 10th Jul 16
rue de Hellange, Herchesfeld, Roeser, Esch-sur-Alzette
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 105 euros with camping
confirmed for

T in the Park 2016


Fri 8th to Sun 10th Jul 16
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross, PH3 1JX
confirmed for: Friday 8th July
cost: £205 full weekend with camping
confirmed for

Barn On The Farm Festival 2016


Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Jul 16
Over Farm Market, Over, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL2 8DB
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd July
cost: £105 for Saturday and Sunday
confirmed for

Rock Werchter 2016


Thu 30th to Sun 3rd Jul 16
Werchter, Leaven, Rotselaar
confirmed for: Friday 1st July
cost: 236 euros
confirmed for

Hurricane Festival 2016


Fri 24th to Sun 26th Jun 16
Eichenring, Scheessel, Lower Saxony
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 3 day ticket 159 euros (with camping & parking)
confirmed for

Southside Festival 2016


Fri 24th to Sun 26th Jun 16
Take Off Park, Neuhausen ob Eck, Munich
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 166 euro (with camping & parking)
confirmed for

Firefly Music Festival (USA) 2016


Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jun 16
Dover International Speedway, Dover, Delaware
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from $319 (approx £220) for 4 days
confirmed for

The Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival 2016


Thu 9th to Sun 12th Jun 16
Centeroo, Manchester, Tennessee
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: $349.50
confirmed for

Sasquatch 2016


Fri 27th to Mon 30th May 16
Gorge Amphitheatre, 754 Silica Road NW, George, Washington
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: $350 (approx £242) for the three days with camping
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2016


Thu 19th to Sat 21st May 16
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Thursday 19th May
cost: early bird £59.50 for the weekend (+booking fee)

Recent Articles

All Articles
Mumford & Sons Mumford & Sons, The xx, Bastille, PJ Harvey & more for Pukkelpop 2017
first acts announced for Belgium festival
published: Mon 20th Feb 2017
Major Lazer first 14 names for Hungary's Sziget 2017
including Major Lazor, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Tom Odell, and Two Door Cinema Club
published: Thu 15th Dec 2016
Major Lazer festivals are judged on the music and Lovebox have it bang on
Lovebox Weekender 2016 review
published: Thu 21st Jul 2016
around the festival site there's a lot of love for Barn On The Farm oozing from the trough
Barn On The Farm 2016 review
published: Thu 7th Jul 2016
Leftfield Leftfield, Oh Wonder, Honne, and Anne-Marie top latest acts for Bestival
plus DJ Zinc, Slipmatt b2b Billy 'Daniel' Bunter, Altern8, Reggaerobics, & more
published: Thu 26th May 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: