Ben Robertson (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Warwick Folk Festival 2019


Thu 25th to Sun 28th Jul 19
Warwick School, and Warwick Town Centre, Warwick, West Midlands, CV34 6PP
confirmed for: Friday 26th July
cost: £158 with camping for 4 days
confirmed for

Warwick Folk Festival 2019


Thu 25th to Sun 28th Jul 19
Warwick School, and Warwick Town Centre, Warwick, West Midlands, CV34 6PP
confirmed for: Saturday 27th July
cost: £158 with camping for 4 days
confirmed for

Warwick Folk Festival 2019


Thu 25th to Sun 28th Jul 19
Warwick School, and Warwick Town Centre, Warwick, West Midlands, CV34 6PP
confirmed for: Sunday 28th July
cost: £158 with camping for 4 days
confirmed for

Beardy Folk Festival 2019


Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Jun 19
Hopton Court, Hopton Waters, Cleobury Mortimer, Shropshire, DY14 0EF
confirmed for: Saturday 22nd June
cost: currently £99
confirmed for

Chester Folk Festival 2019


Fri 24th to Mon 27th May 19
the village of Kelsall, Chester, Cheshire, CW6 0RS
confirmed for: Friday 24th May
cost: currently £80
confirmed for

Chester Folk Festival 2019


Fri 24th to Mon 27th May 19
the village of Kelsall, Chester, Cheshire, CW6 0RS
confirmed for: Sunday 26th May
cost: currently £80
confirmed for

Bromyard Folk Festival 2018


Thu 6th to Sun 9th Sep 18
around the town, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4NT
confirmed for: Friday 7th September
cost: adult 3-day: £90, or £110 with camping
confirmed for

Bromyard Folk Festival 2018


Thu 6th to Sun 9th Sep 18
around the town, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4NT
confirmed for: Saturday 8th September
cost: adult 3-day: £90, or £110 with camping
confirmed for

Bromyard Folk Festival 2018


Thu 6th to Sun 9th Sep 18
around the town, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4NT
confirmed for: Sunday 9th September
cost: adult 3-day: £90, or £110 with camping
confirmed for

Folk at the Hall 2015


Fri 10th to Sat 11th Jul 15
Trelawnyd Village Hall, The Record Journal, Trelawnyd, Flintshire, LL18 6DN
confirmed for: Saturday 11th July
cost: £55 adults, child (12 - 16) £27.50, u12s free

Recent Articles


sorry, we have no articles related to this act.


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: