Bernard & Edith (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Bluedot 2016


Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Jul 16
Jodrell Bank Visitor Centre and Arboretum, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK119DL
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £129 for the weekend
confirmed for

Tramlines 2016


Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Jul 16
various venues and open spaces, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S1 2HB
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £42
confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2015


Fri 4th to Sun 6th Sep 15
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: Sunday 6th September
cost: £195 for the weekend
confirmed for

The Faversham Garden Party 2015


Sat 29th to Sun 30th Aug 15
The Tetley, Hunslet Road, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS10 1JQ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £49.50 weekend, or £29.50 per day
confirmed for

Standon Calling 2015


Fri 31st to Sun 2nd Aug 15
Standon House, Standon, Ware, Hertfordshire, SG11 1PR
confirmed for: Sunday 2nd August
cost: £127 for an adult/youth weekend pass
confirmed for

Field Day 2015


Sat 6th to Sun 7th Jun 15
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 7BT
confirmed for: Sunday 7th June
cost: Sunday only available £38.50
confirmed for

Parklife Weekender 2015


Sat 6th to Sun 7th Jun 15
Heaton Park, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M25 2SW
confirmed for: Saturday 6th June
cost: £54.50 a day

Recent Articles

All Articles
Beth Orton Beth Orton, The Membranes, NZCA Lines, Steve Davis, and more for Bluedot
including Lunabombers, Cheeba, Space Cassette ft Henge, Bernard & Edith, and Pumarosa
published: Wed 1st Jun 2016
The Dandy Warhols Tramlines adds The Dandy Warhols, Nordic Giants, PSB, and Steve Davis
plus and DJ Hype & IC3, Dub Phizix & DRS, Eliza and The Bear, Inheaven, & over 50 more
published: Mon 16th May 2016
Toy Field Day adds Toy, Boxed In, Cheatahs, Formation, Jolta, Murkage, & more
including Kagoule, Spring King, Tuff Love, Whilk and Misky, and Zun Zun Egui
published: Tue 19th May 2015
around the festival site (1) Paul Hartnoll leads latest acts for Standon Calling
The Magic Numbers, Ezra Furman, Raf Daddy, Treetop Flyers, & more
published: Thu 2nd Apr 2015
Disclosure Disclosure and Rudimental to headline Manchester's Parklife
plus Fatboy Slim, Grace Jones, Nas, Wu-Tang Clan, Mark Ronson, and more
published: Fri 13th Feb 2015

Band/performer links

official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: