We Came From Wolves (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Camden Rocks 2017


Sat 3 Jun 17
various venues, Camden, Greater London, NW1 8AN
confirmed for: Saturday 3rd June
cost: £39.50
confirmed for

Ramsbottom Festival 2016


Fri 16th to Sun 18th Sep 16
Ramsbottom Cricket Club, Ramsbottom, Bury, Lancashire, BL0 0AT
confirmed for: Saturday 17th September
cost: expect £55 adults, £110 families (2 adults & 3 children)
confirmed for

The Wickerman Festival 2014


Fri 25th to Sat 26th Jul 14
Kirkcarswell Farm, Kirkcudbright, Galloway, DG6 4JQ
confirmed for: Saturday 26th July
cost: £105 with camping and parking
confirmed for

T in the Park 2014


Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 14
Balado, Kinross, Perth & Kinross, KY13 0NJ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £205 full weekend with camping

Recent Articles

All Articles
Feeder Feeder, Turbowolf, The Virginmarys, & more for Camden Rocks 2017
published: Thu 23rd Mar 2017
Holy Moly and The Crackers more acts announced for Ramsbottom Festival
Holy Moly & the Crackers, Rews, Harp & A Monkey, Horsebeach, Lake Komo, & more
published: Fri 22nd Jul 2016
Broken Records the goNorth line up revealed for Wickerman Festival
Broken Records, Roman Nose, United Fruit, Vladimir, Teen Canteen, Schnarff Schnarff, & more
published: Fri 13th Jun 2014
around the festival site T in the Park reveals line-up for T Break Stage
this year's line-up of new Scottish talent
published: Tue 27th May 2014

Band/performer links

official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: