Arc Iris (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2014


Fri 29th to Sun 31st Aug 14
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: Friday 29th August
cost: £160 for the weekend
confirmed for

Moseley Folk Festival 2014


Fri 29th to Sun 31st Aug 14
Moseley Park, Moseley, Birmingham, West Midlands, B13 8DD
confirmed for: Saturday 30th August
cost: early bird £85 weekend
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2014


Thu 8th to Sat 10th May 14
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £49.50 for the weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

Stag And Dagger (Glasgow) 2014


Sun 4 May 14
various venues across Glasgow, G2 3JA
confirmed for: Sunday 4th May
cost: £22
confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2014


Fri 2nd to Mon 5th May 14
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 3rd May
cost: £25 for Saturday + booking fee

Recent Articles

All Articles
Sivu Sivu, Ezra Furman, & Lizzo, among latest names for Glasgow Stag & Dagger
joining Albert Hammond Jr, The Hold Steady, Jagwar Ma, & more
published: Wed 26th Mar 2014
around the festival site The Gene Clark No Other Band to headline End Of The Road
plus another 33 acts revealed
published: Wed 26th Mar 2014
Albert Hammond Jr Albert Hammond Jr, Catfish & The Bottlemen, Chloe Howl for Live At Leeds
plus Drenge, Ella Eyre,Lizzo, Yuck, and 130 more
published: Tue 28th Jan 2014
Kelis Kelis among first names for The Great Escape
plus Wilsen, Hermitude, Ella Eyre, Marika Hackman, and many more
published: Wed 22nd Jan 2014


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: