Russ Chimes (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Jersey Live 2013


Sat 31st to Sun 1st Sep 13
Royal Jersey Showgrounds, Trinity, The Channel Islands
confirmed for: Sunday 1st September
cost: £92 for the weekend
confirmed for

Creamfields 2013


Fri 23rd to Sun 25th Aug 13
Daresbury Estate, Halton, Cheshire, WA4 4AR
confirmed for: Friday 23rd August
cost: £125 for 2 day camping tickets, or £145 for 3 days
confirmed for

Wakestock 2013


Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jul 13
Penrhos, Pwllheli, Gwynedd, LL53 7HG
confirmed for: Friday 12th July
cost: £135 with camping, £110 without camping
confirmed for

Together Winter Music Festival 2011


Sat 26 Nov 11
Alexandra Palace, London, N22 7AY
confirmed for: Saturday 26th November
cost: £35 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Big Chill @ Eastnor Castle 2011


Thu 4th to Sun 7th Aug 11
Eastnor Castle, Ledbury, Herefordshire HR8 1RL
confirmed for: Friday 5th August
cost: £165 for the weekend
confirmed for

Lovebox Weekender 2011


Fri 15th to Sun 17th Jul 11
Victoria Park, London, E9 7BT
confirmed for: Saturday 16th July
cost: £99 Weekend; Friday £28.50; Saturday/Sunday £48.50
confirmed for

Rock Ness 2011


Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jun 11
Loch Ness, Scotland
confirmed for: Saturday 11th June
cost: £149 for 3 days with camping

Recent Articles

All Articles
Pete Tong Pete Tong, & Netsky, lead next wave of acts for Jersey Live
plus The Cribs, Tom Odell, Zeds Dead, Doctor P, & more
published: Thu 18th Apr 2013
Wiley Wiley leads second wave of acts for Wakestock
K-Koke, King Charles, Mallory Knox, Lucy Spraggan, Willy Moon, & more
published: Thu 11th Apr 2013
The Prodigy The Prodigy (UK Exclusive) , & Avicii lead first acts for Creamfields
Sebastian Ingrosso, Tiesto, Above & Beyond, Pete Tong, & many more
published: Wed 27th Feb 2013
Pete Tong full line-up announced for Together Winter Music Festival
new additions Pete Tong, The Glimmers, Death In Vegas, & more
published: Thu 29th Sep 2011
around the festival site new arena for Lovebox
Aeroplane, Optimo, Jack Beats, In Flagranti, The Juan Maclean, & more
published: Thu 2nd Jun 2011


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: