Jeff Mangum (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Optimus Primavera Sound 2012


Thu 7th to Sun 10th Jun 12
Parque Da Cidade, Porto, Portugal
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 75 euros
confirmed for

Primavera Sound 2012


Wed 30th to Sun 3rd Jun 12
Parc del Forum, Barcelona, Spain
confirmed for: Friday 1st June
cost: 3 day ticket 180 euros
confirmed for

Primavera Sound 2012


Wed 30th to Sun 3rd Jun 12
Parc del Forum, Barcelona, Spain
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd June
cost: 3 day ticket 180 euros
confirmed for

Coachella - Weekend Two 2012


Fri 20th to Sun 22nd Apr 12
Indio, California, USA
confirmed for: Saturday 21st April
cost: $285 (approx £185) for the three days - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Coachella - Weekend One 2012


Fri 13th to Sun 15th Apr 12
Indio, California, USA
confirmed for: Saturday 14th April
cost: $285 (approx £185) for the three days - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

All Tomorrows Parties curated by Jeff Mangum 2012


Fri 9th to Sun 11th Mar 12
Butlins Resort, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 5SH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £170 per person

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site Optimus Primavera Sound has some niggles, but overall it's well worth the money
Optimus Primavera Sound 2012 review
published: Mon 18th Jun 2012
around the festival site (1) Jeff Mangums\' acoustics wow, a frenetic Friday night line-up follows
All Tomorrows Parties curated by Jeff Mangum 2012 review
published: Tue 20th Mar 2012
around the festival site (2) Jeff Mangum's second set brings the queues, Sebadoh close the festival
All Tomorrows Parties curated by Jeff Mangum 2012 review
published: Tue 20th Mar 2012
Radiohead @ The Park (2) The Black Keys, Radiohead, & Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg top Coachella
line-up announced for California\'s twin festival
published: Tue 10th Jan 2012
Bjork (2) Bjork for Primavera Sound 2012
plus Codeine, Guided By Voices, Jeff Mangum, Neon Indian, and more
published: Fri 11th Nov 2011


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: