Ska-P (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

FM4 Frequency Festival 2014


Wed 13th to Sat 16th Aug 14
Green Park, Kelsengasse, St. Polten, Lower Austria
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 158,90 euros (approx £130) for all four days
confirmed for

Sziget Festival 2014


Mon 11th to Mon 18th Aug 14
Margit-sziget, an island in the Danube, Budapest, Budapest
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: only day tickets £44 available, plus booking fees
confirmed for

Orange Warsaw Festival 2014


Fri 13th to Sun 15th Jun 14
The National Stadium, Warsaw, Poland
confirmed for: Friday 13th June
cost: 519 PLN (approx £103) for all three days, and 199 PLN per day
confirmed for

Sziget Festival 2013


Wed 7th to Mon 12th Aug 13
Margit-sziget, an island in the Danube, Budapest, Budapest
confirmed for: Thursday 8th August
cost: £190 with camping
confirmed for

Hurricane Festival 2013


Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Jun 13
Schee├čel, Lower Saxony, Germany
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 3 day ticket 137,25 euros (with camping & parking)
confirmed for

Southside Festival 2013


Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Jun 13
Take Off Park, Neuhausen ob Eck near Munich, Germany
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 3 day ticket 137,25 euro (with camping & parking)
confirmed for

Greenfield Festival 2013


Thu 13th to Sat 15th Jun 13
Interlaken, Switzerland
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 198CHF (approx £140)
confirmed for

Sziget Festival 2010


Wed 11th to Mon 16th Aug 10
Budai-sziget, an island in the Danube, Budapest, Hungary
confirmed for: Wednesday 11th August
cost: camping ticket £150; non-camping ticket £125

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Prodigy Sziget adds The Prodigy, Lily Allen, and Palma Violets
plus La Roux, Ska-P, Miles Kane, Bonobo, Kavinsky, Fink, and Jagwar Ma
published: Fri 28th Feb 2014
Skrillex Skrillex, QOTSA, Placebo, Blink 182, & more for FM4 Frequency Festival
first acts announced for Austrian festival
published: Mon 6th Jan 2014
Empire Of The Sun Empire of the Sun lead 24 new acts for Hungary's Sziget
Everything Everything, Dizzee Rascal, Enter Shikari, Editors, & more
published: Wed 6th Mar 2013
The Prodigy The Prodigy for Switzerland's Greenfield
plus Ska-P, Coheed & Cambria, Gallows, Karnivool, & more
published: Thu 21st Feb 2013
Muse Sziget one of Europe\'s finest summer music festivals
Sziget Festival 2010 review
published: Fri 20th Aug 2010


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: