Scubaroots (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Waveform 2011


Fri 2nd to Sun 4th Sep 11
Greenway Farm, Taunton, Somerset
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £105
confirmed for

One Love Festival 2011


Fri 19th to Sun 21st Aug 11
Hainault Forest Country Park, London
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £110 for adult weekend tickets (including camping), teenager (14-17) £90, children £55
confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2011


Fri 19th to Sun 21st Aug 11
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, Wales, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: Saturday 20th August
cost: £135 adult weekend ticket - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2011


Thu 11th to Sun 14th Aug 11
The Bowl, Matterley Estate, nr. Winchester, Hampshire
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: adult weekend £93, teen ticket (13 - 17):£50 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Bimble Bandada! 2011


Fri 5th to Sun 7th Aug 11
a new secret location near Brighton
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £40 for a weekend ticket
confirmed for

Mannifest 2011


Fri 5th to Sun 7th Aug 11
Glenlough Farm, Union Mills, Isle of Man
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: spring bird £59 weekend & camping
confirmed for

Farmfestival 2011


Fri 29th to Sat 30th Jul 11
Gilcombe Farm, Bruton, Somerset, BA10 0QE
confirmed for: Friday 29th July
cost: £35 for adult weekend
confirmed for

Nozstock Festival 2011


Fri 29th to Sun 31st Jul 11
The Farm, Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4LS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £75 weekend with camping
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2011


Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 11
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Thursday 23rd June
cost: £195 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2011


Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 11
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 24th June
cost: £195 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Sunrise Celebration 2011


Thu 2nd to Sun 5th Jun 11
Gilcombe Farm, near Bruton, South Somerset
confirmed for: Saturday 4th June
cost: £114.50 for the weekend
confirmed for

Endorse-It In-Dorset 2010


Fri 6th to Sun 8th Aug 10
Cranborne Chase, Dorset
confirmed for: Saturday 7th August
cost: adults £70; Children 11-16 years £38; Under 10 years £10 (first 200 u-10s £2)
confirmed for

Bloom Festival 2008


Fri 8th to Sun 10th Aug 08
Seven Springs, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
confirmed for: Friday 8th August
cost: adults £85, Kids (5-15yr) £30, under-5s FREE; campervans £25

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Boxettes Chai Wallahs line-up announced for The Green Man Festival
The Boxettes, Afrik Bawantu, Molotov Jukebox, Zen Elephant, & more
published: Thu 30th Jun 2011
The Jim Jones Review  	 line-up announced for Nozstock
Jim Jones Revue, The Bad Shepherds, CW Stoneking, and many more
published: Thu 28th Apr 2011
around the festival site (Pyramid) Glastonbury Festival line-up revealed
all the details are here
published: Thu 14th Apr 2011
Ms Dynamite eFestivals exclusive: dance acts and more for Boomtown Fair
DJ Zinc, Ms Dynamite, Toddla T, The Bug, and many more
published: Mon 14th Feb 2011
Mad Professor first acts announced for One Love Festival 2011
Mad Professor, Clint Eastwood & General Saint, Congo Natty, Tenor Fly, + more
published: Fri 3rd Dec 2010

Band/performer links

official website

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: