Hafdis Huld (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

The Hop 2009


Sun 27 Sep 09
The Old Vicarage Adventure Centre, Stottesdon, South Shropshire, West Midlands
confirmed for: Sunday 27th September
cost: £12 adult, £6 child (5-17 yrs), under 5s free, family ticket (2a + 2c) £30
confirmed for

Big Chill @ Eastnor Castle 2009


Fri 7th to Sun 9th Aug 09
Eastnor Castle, Ledbury, Herefordshire HR8 1RL
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: adult w/e £145; aged 13-17 £60; parking £7.50; live-in vehicles £50
confirmed for

The Secret Garden Party 2009


Thu 23rd to Sun 26th Jul 09
East Anglia - full venue information will be released nearer the time.
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: early bird adult weekend £137, (14-17) £110, under 14 free (prices include all fees) - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Big Chill @ Eastnor Castle 2007


Fri 3rd to Sun 5th Aug 07
Eastnor Castle, Ledbury, Herefordshire HR8 1RL
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: adults £125, campervans £40 or £80, children £60; parking £5 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

The Secret Garden 2007


Thu 26th to Sun 29th Jul 07
Cambridgeshire - full venue information will be released nearer the time.
confirmed for: Saturday 28th July
cost: £110
confirmed for

The Secret Garden 2007


Thu 26th to Sun 29th Jul 07
Cambridgeshire - full venue information will be released nearer the time.
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £110
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2007


Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Jun 07
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 22nd June
cost: £145 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Camden Crawl 2007


Thu 19th to Fri 20th Apr 07
15 venues in Camden, London
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 2-day £45, one-day £26.50

Recent Articles

All Articles
Rodrigo Y Gabriela The Secret Garden Party add more acts
Rodrigo Y Gabriela, VV Brown, Those Dancing Days, Detroit Social Club, and others
published: Tue 7th Apr 2009

Band/performer links

official website

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: