Kristin Hersh (performer's page)

Kristin Hersh @ Latitude 2010
Kristin Hersh @ Latitude 2010

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Meltdown 2018


Fri 15th to Sun 24th Jun 18
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, Greater London, SE1 8XX
confirmed for: Thursday 21st June
cost: varies depending on event
confirmed for

Edge Festival 2011


Thu 4th to Wed 31st Aug 11
various venues Edinburgh, Scotland
confirmed for: Thursday 18th August
cost: expect from £8 to £35
confirmed for

Latitude 2010


Thu 15th to Sun 18th Jul 10
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: Sunday 18th July
cost: weekend adult ticket £155, day tickets £65, children aged 12 or under free - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Latitude 2010


Thu 15th to Sun 18th Jul 10
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: weekend adult ticket £155, day tickets £65, children aged 12 or under free - SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Libertines first acts revealed for Robert Smith's Meltdown Festival
including The Libertines, Manic Street Preachers, My Bloody Valentine, Nine Inch Nails, & more
published: Tue 6th Mar 2018
The National first acts announced for Edge Festival
The National, Jimmy Eat World, Example, Wiz Khalifa, Gomez, & more
published: Thu 9th Jun 2011
around the festival site (01) Sunday at Latitude, the \'festival for geeks\'
Latitude 2010 review
published: Wed 21st Jul 2010
around the festival site (2) more new confirmations for Latitude
additions to Literary, Comedy, Cabaret, Theatre, and Poetry Arenas
published: Thu 22nd Apr 2010
James James, The Feeling, The Coral and more for Latitude
Kristin Hersh, The Strange Boys, Black Mountain, The Big Pink, and more
published: Mon 19th Apr 2010

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: