Squid (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Wide Eyed 2021


Saturday 6th February 2021
O2 Academy, Leicester, LE1 7RH
confirmed for: Saturday 6th February
cost: currently £20
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Ritual Union Bristol 2021


Saturday 27th March 2021
various venues, Bristol
confirmed for: Saturday 27th March
cost: currently £30
buy tickets now > confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2021


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th September 2021
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £199 for the weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 19 Mar 21 The Crossing, Birmingham £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 21 Mar 21 Button Factory, Dublin £14.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 22 Mar 21 The Empire Bar & Music Hall, Belfast £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 24 Mar 21 SWG3, Glasgow £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 25 Mar 21 Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Mar 21 Albert Hall, Manchester £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 28 Mar 21 Tramshed, Cardiff £15.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 29 Mar 21 The Marble Factory, Bristol £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 31 Mar 21 1865, Southampton £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 6 Apr 21 Concorde 2, Brighton £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 8 Apr 21 Printworks, London £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 21 May 21 Rock City, Nottingham £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 23 May 21 The Crescent Working Mens Club, York £8.50 SOLD OUT
Mon 24 May 21 The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne £8.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 25 May 21 The Mash House, Edinburgh £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 29 May 21 The White Hotel, Salford £11.00 SOLD OUT
Wed 9 Jun 21 Scala, Camden £11.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 15 Jun 21 Bullingdon Arms, Oxford £8.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 16 Jun 21 Esquires, Bedford £8.50 SOLD OUT
Thu 17 Jun 21 Ceol Castle, Birmingham £8.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 21 Jun 21 Chalk, Brighton £9.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 22 Jun 21 Joiners Arms, Southampton £8.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 5 Oct 21 Exeter Phoenix, Exeter £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Perfume Genius Perfume Genius, Whitney, tUne-yArDs, The Comet Is Coming , & more added to End of the Road 2021
joining Pixies, King Krule, Big Thief, Bright Eyes, Little Simz, & Aldous Harding
published: Thu 10th Dec 2020
Kendrick Lamar Glastonbury Festival 2020 first big line-up announcement
Kendrick Lamar to headline, loads more announced
published: Thu 12th Mar 2020
Metronomy Metronomy, A Certain Ratio, BEAK>, Squid, & more added to Wide Awake Festival 2020
joining black midi, The Comet Is Coming, Shame, Snapped Ankles, & more
published: Tue 4th Feb 2020
Pixies Pixies, King Krule, Angel Olsen, Big Thief, Bright Eyes, & more for End of the Road 2020
also Richard Hawley, Little Simz, Aldous Harding, Whitney, The Comet Is Coming, Field Music, & more
published: Tue 21st Jan 2020
Field Music Tim Burgess, Shirley Collins, Field Music, Vanishing Twin, Squid, & more for Sea Change 2020
published: Wed 27th Nov 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: