The Selecter (performer's page)

The Selecter @ Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival 2019
The Selecter @ Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 17 Oct 19 Rock City, Nottingham £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 18 Oct 19 Leeds Uni Stylus, Leeds £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 19 Oct 19 Queen Margaret Union (QMU - University of Glasgow), Glasgow £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 20 Oct 19 The Boilershop, Newcastle upon Tyne £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 22 Oct 19 Roadmender, Northampton £25.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 23 Oct 19 Tramshed, Cardiff £25.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 24 Oct 19 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 25 Oct 19 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 26 Oct 19 O2 Institute, Birmingham £25.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 14 Nov 19 G-Live, Guildford £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Nov 19 The Apex, Bury St Edmunds £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Nov 19 Hall by the Sea, Margate £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Nov 19 Dreamland, Margate Kent £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 17 Nov 19 Engine Shed, Lincoln £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 19 Nov 19 Town Hall and Pittville Pump Room, Cheltenham £25.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 20 Nov 19 Princess Pavilion, Falmouth £25.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 21 Nov 19 De La Warr Pavillion, Bexhill on Sea £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Nov 19 O2 Academy, Bournemouth £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 23 Nov 19 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, Shepherds Bush £27.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site Gloria Gaynor, Thin Lizzy, Bananarama, Level 42, & more for Rewind North 2019
published: Thu 7th Feb 2019
around the site Grandmaster Flash, The Four Tops, Michael Bolton, & more for Rewind South 2019
published: Thu 7th Feb 2019
Elbow Elbow, & more for Belladrum Tartan Heart 2019
joined by Tom Odell, Lewis Capaldi, The Selecter, Colonel Mustard and the Dijon Five, & more
published: Thu 29th Nov 2018
Scouting for Girls Scouting For Girls, The Selecter, Reef, Turin Brakes, & more for Watchet Live Festival 2018
published: Tue 3rd Apr 2018
around the site Boomtown announces Town Centre line-up
featuring Limp Bizkit, Enter Shikari, Sleaford Mods, Soul II Soul, & more
published: Tue 27th Mar 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: