Gary Delaney (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Sun 25 Apr 21 Library Theatre, Darwen £10.00 SOLD OUT
Fri 30 Apr 21 Town Hall, Masham £10.00 SOLD OUT
Sat 1 May 21 The Junction, Cambridge £10.00 SOLD OUT
Fri 7 May 21 Rosehill Theatre, Whitehaven £10.00 SOLD OUT
Sat 8 May 21 Pyramid & Parr Hall, Warrington £10.00 SOLD OUT
Wed 12 May 21 The Brindley (Arts Centre), Runcorn £10.00 CANCELLED
Thu 27 May 21 The Brindley (Arts Centre), Runcorn £10.00 CANCELLED
Fri 28 May 21 The Ropewalk, Barton Upon Humber £10.00 SOLD OUT
Sat 5 Jun 21 Selby Town Hall, Selby £10.00 SOLD OUT
Sun 6 Jun 21 Holmfirth Civic Hall, Holmfirth £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 6 Jun 21 Holmfirth Civic Hall, Holmfirth £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 11 Jun 21 The Elgiva Theatre, Chesham £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 19 Jun 21 Civic Theatre, Barnsley £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 26 Jun 21 Savoy Theatre, Monmouth £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 27 Jun 21 Chorley Little Theatre, Chorley £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 11 Jul 21 The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh £18.00 SOLD OUT
Mon 12 Jul 21 The Stand Comedy Club, Glasgow £18.00 SOLD OUT
Fri 16 Jul 21 Key Theatre, Peterborough £18.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 29 Jul 21 The Stand Comedy Club, Newcastle upon Tyne £18.00 SOLD OUT
Sat 7 Aug 21 The Poly, Falmouth £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 8 Aug 21 Launceston Town Hall, Launceston £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 15 Aug 21 The Glee Club, Cardiff £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 22 Aug 21 Leeds City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 3 Sep 21 Red House Theatre (PSCA), Plymouth £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 4 Sep 21 Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 5 Sep 21 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol £18.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 9 Sep 21 Arc, Stockton-on-Tees £18.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 16 Sep 21 Komedia, Brighton £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 19 Sep 21 Hazlitt Arts Centre, Maidstone £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 25 Sep 21 Harraby Theatre, Carlisle £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 8 Oct 21 The Y Theatre, Leicester £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Oct 21 Komedia, Bath £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Oct 21 Hawth Theatre, Crawley £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 23 Oct 21 Hawth Theatre, Crawley £18.00 SOLD OUT
Tue 2 Nov 21 Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Nov 21 Holmfirth Civic Hall, Holmfirth £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 27 Nov 21 The Witham, Barnard Castle £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 28 Nov 21 The Forum, Northallerton £18.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 24 Jan 22 The Brindley (Arts Centre), Runcorn £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 29 Jan 22 Festival Drayton Centre, Market Drayton £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 5 Feb 22 Corn Hall, Diss £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 12 Feb 22 Comedy Hall, Tiverton £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 13 Mar 22 The Leadmill, Sheffield £18.00 buy tickets now >

All Articles


Goldfrapp GoldFrapp, The Slow Readers Club, & more added to Kendal Calling 2020
joining Foals, Stereophonics, Supergrass, Primal Scream, Blossoms, TS5, Bill Bailey, & much more
published: Fri 28th Feb 2020
around the festival site full line-up revealed for Leopalooza 2018
joining Public Service Broadcasting, Kelis, St Paul & The Broken Bones, Rat Boy, Tom Grennan, & more
published: Thu 28th Jun 2018
Bez (introducing Ziggy Marley) Lindstrom, Horse Meat Disco, James Holroyd, Bez, K-Klass, & more for Beat-Herder 2018
joining Orbital, Soulwax, Morcheeba, Boney M, Django Django, Mr Scruff, Camelphat & more
published: Thu 31st May 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: