Warmduscher (performer's page)

Warmduscher @ Rockaway Beach Festival 2018
Warmduscher @ Rockaway Beach Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bluedot 2018


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Jodrell Bank Visitor Centre and Arboretum, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK119DL
confirmed for: Saturday 21st July
cost: currently £169 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2018


Thursday 30th to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: Friday 31st August
cost: currently £195 for the weekend, tiered tickets

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 16 Oct 18 The Buyers Club, Liverpool £9.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Oct 18 Now Wave, Manchester £9.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Oct 18 The Dome, Camden £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Oct 18 The Festing, Portsmouth £6.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 22 Oct 18 The Chameleon (formerly Raffles Art Cafe), Nottingham £8.00 buy tickets now >

All Articles


Josh T Pearson Josh T Pearson, Wild Billy Childish, Stealing Sheep Titus Andronicus, & more for End of the Road
joining Vampire Weekend, Feist, St Vincent, Yo La Tengo, & more
published: Wed 7th Mar 2018
Slowdive Slowdive, George Fitzgerald, Crazy P, Dub Pistols, & more for Bluedot 2018
joining The Flaming Lips, The Chemical Brothers, Future Islands, & more
published: Thu 1st Mar 2018
Bossy Love over 100 new acts for The Great Escape 2018
Brighton's 'Festival of New Music'
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
Around the Site Rockaway Beach offers a wonderful exploration of old and new
Rockaway Beach Festival 2018 review
published: Mon 22nd Jan 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: