London African Gospel Choir (performer's page)

London African Gospel Choir @ Rhythmtree 2017
London African Gospel Choir @ Rhythmtree 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 25 Oct 19 Tramshed, Cardiff £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 1 Nov 19 The Buttermarket, The Cellars and Howard Suite, Shrewsbury £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 17 Nov 19 Cheese and Grain, Frome £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 6 Dec 19 The Forum, Bath £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 20 Dec 19 Hackney Arts Centre, London £25.00 buy tickets now >

All Articles


around the site Emily Mortimer, Andrew Logan, London African Gospel Choir, & more for Port Eliot 2018
joining Gaz Coombes, Baxter Dury, Gwenno, Chris Gifford, Andrew Weatherall, & more
published: Thu 5th Jul 2018
Fatoumata Diawata Fatoumata Diawara, Cero39, & more for FREE Walthamstow Garden Party 2018
with Adrian Sherwood + Creation Rebel, 47 Soul, Dona Onete, London African Gospel Choir
published: Tue 8th May 2018
around the festival The Waterboys, The Quireboys, PP Arnold, & more for Looe Music Festival 2018
Saturday headliner & more announced
published: Wed 4th Apr 2018
The Jacksons The Jacksons, James, and many more for Common People 2018
with Lily Allen in Southampton, and Ride in Oxford, and more
published: Fri 16th Feb 2018
The Flaming Lips Flaming Lips, Ghostpoet, Mystery Jets & more for new Kaleidoscope Festival
at London's Ally Pally in July
published: Tue 6th Feb 2018
around the site Bestival soars rather than collapses amidst move and high wind
Bestival 2017 Review
published: Tue 26th Sep 2017
Around the Site - Sunday reasons to be cheerful: one, two, Rhythmtree...
Rhythmtree 2017 review
published: Tue 25th Jul 2017
Stereophonics Stereophonics, Manic Street Preachers, Franz Ferdinand, & Brian Wilson for Kendal Calling 2017
plus Frank Turner, Tinie Tempah, Editors, Jake Bugg, Seasick Steve & loads more
published: Thu 26th Jan 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: