Oh Wonder (performer's page)

Oh Wonder @ Lovebox Weekender 2016
Oh Wonder @ Lovebox Weekender 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 22 Nov 21 O2 Academy, Brixton £24.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 24 Nov 21 Rock City, Nottingham £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 25 Nov 21 O2 Academy (and Underground), Leeds £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Nov 21 Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University), Liverpool £20.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 29 Nov 21 Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh £20.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 30 Nov 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 4 Dec 21 Cardiff University, Cardiff £20.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 7 Dec 21 University of East Anglia (U.E.A.), Norwich £20.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 8 Dec 21 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton £20.00 buy tickets now >

All Articles


Mumford & Sons Mumford & Sons, The xx, Bastille, PJ Harvey & more for Pukkelpop 2017
first acts announced for Belgium festival
published: Mon 20th Feb 2017
Major Lazer first 14 names for Hungary's Sziget 2017
including Major Lazor, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Tom Odell, and Two Door Cinema Club
published: Thu 15th Dec 2016
Major Lazer festivals are judged on the music and Lovebox have it bang on
Lovebox Weekender 2016 review
published: Thu 21st Jul 2016
around the festival site there's a lot of love for Barn On The Farm oozing from the trough
Barn On The Farm 2016 review
published: Thu 7th Jul 2016
Leftfield Leftfield, Oh Wonder, Honne, and Anne-Marie top latest acts for Bestival
plus DJ Zinc, Slipmatt b2b Billy 'Daniel' Bunter, Altern8, Reggaerobics, & more
published: Thu 26th May 2016
around the festival site the opening day at Great Escape offers a glimpse of what's to come
The Great Escape 2016 review
published: Thu 26th May 2016
Iggy Pop headliners Iggy Pop, M83, and more for Latvia's Posivitus
including Hot Chip, Years And Years, Air, Grimes, Charles Bradley, & more
published: Fri 4th Mar 2016
The Maccabees Latitude's headliners are The Maccabees, The National, & New Order
plus Beirut, Chvrches, M83, Father John Misty, John Grant, & much more
published: Thu 3rd Mar 2016
Jack Garratt Jack Garratt, Oh Wonder, Gavin James, and Frances, and more for Barn On The Farm
plus Honne, Rationale, Zak Abel, JP Cooper, Billie Marten, Clean Cut Kid, & more
published: Wed 2nd Mar 2016
Calvin Harris Calvin Harris, Red Hot Chili Peppers, LCD Soundsystem, & more for T in the Park
including Last Shadow Puppets, Faithless, Major Lazer, Bastille, and Catfish & The Bottlemen
published: Thu 25th Feb 2016
around the festival site (Nas crowd) first wave of acts for Lovebox
Jungle, Run the Jewels, George Clinton, Mele & Monki's NRG Flash, & more
published: Tue 16th Feb 2016
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Hot Chip & Bastille to headline Festival No. 6
plus Roots Manuva, Roisin Murphy, Blossoms, C Duncan, Gwenno, & more
published: Thu 11th Feb 2016
Ellie Goulding Rock Werchter adds Ellie Goulding, Years And Years, Daughter, & Guy Garvey
plus Two Door Cinema Club, Lapsley, and Oh Wonder
published: Fri 5th Feb 2016
Disclosure first wave of acts announced for Holland's Lowlands
Disclosure, LCD Soundsystem, The Last Shadow Puppets, Oscar & The Wolf, and more
published: Fri 29th Jan 2016
Pearl Jam Pearl Jam, Dead & Company, LCD Soundsystem lead line-up for Bonnaroo
J. Cole, Ellie Goulding, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Tame Impala, Death Cab For Cutie, & many more
published: Wed 20th Jan 2016
Florence + The Machine Florence + The Machine, The Cure, Disclosure, and more for Sasquatch USA
including Major Lazer, Alabama Shakes, A$AP Rocky, Sufjan Stevens, M83, & Grimes
published: Tue 12th Jan 2016
Mystery Jets first wave of acts announced for The Great Escape 2016
Mystery Jets, Oh Wonder, Mura Masa, KLOE, Shura, Vant, Will Joseph Cook, & more
published: Wed 2nd Dec 2015
Mumford & Sons Mumford & Sons, Kings of Leon, Florence + The Machine, for Firefly Music Festival (USA)
plus Deadmau5, Ellie Goulding, Earth, Wind & Fire, Disclosure, Blink 182, & more
published: Wed 18th Nov 2015

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: