The Good, The Bad And The Queen (performer's page)

The Good, The Bad And The Queen @ Electric Picnic 2007
The Good, The Bad And The Queen @ Electric Picnic 2007

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2019


Wednesday 26th to Sunday 30th June 2019
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £248 + £5 booking fee - resale in April
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Somerset House Series 2019


Thursday 11th to Sunday 21st July 2019
Somerset House, The Strand, Greater London, WC1 1LA
confirmed for: Wednesday 17th July
cost: varies by event

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 12 Apr 19 University of East Anglia (U.E.A.), Norwich £30.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Apr 19 Cardiff University, Cardiff £30.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 15 Apr 19 The Octagon, Sheffield £30.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 16 Apr 19 Albert Hall, Manchester £33.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Apr 19 Liverpool Olympia, Liverpool £30.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Apr 19 London Palladium, London £45.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Nao The Internet, Nao, Sons Of Kemet, Jacob Banks, Rosalia, Doves, & more for Somerset House 2019
incl. The Good The Bad And The Queen, Parcels, Cut Copy, Soulection, Gossip
published: Today, 09:23am
Around the Site - Sunday Glastonbury Festival 2019 line-up announced
published: Fri 15th Mar 2019
The Good, The Bad And The Queen The Good, The Bad and The Queen for Love Music Hate Racism Carnival
plus Helsinki reform with Hard-Fi, Natty and more playing Victoria Park
published: Tue 15th Apr 2008

Band/performer links

official website

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: