Gary Delaney (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 19 Jan 19 Corby Cube, Corby £17.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 2 Feb 19 Norwich Playhouse, Norwich £17.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 10 Feb 19 Sue Townsend Theatre, Leicester £17.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 23 Feb 19 Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Southampton £17.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 27 Feb 19 The Leadmill, Sheffield £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 9 Mar 19 Key Theatre, Peterborough £17.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 14 Mar 19 Hawth Theatre, Crawley £17.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Mar 19 Savoy Theatre, Monmouth £17.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 23 Mar 19 Norwich Playhouse, Norwich £17.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 10 Apr 19 Komedia, Brighton £17.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Apr 19 Hertford Theatre, Hertford £17.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Apr 19 Arc, Stockton-on-Tees £17.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 14 Apr 19 The Lowry, Manchester £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Apr 19 Selby Town Hall, Selby £17.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Apr 19 Civic Theatre, Barnsley £17.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 2 May 19 The Glee Club, Cardiff £17.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 12 May 19 The Canalhouse, Nottingham £17.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 17 May 19 Medina Theatre, Newport £17.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 21 May 19 The Stand Comedy Club, Newcastle upon Tyne £17.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 24 May 19 Chequer Mead Community Arts Centre, East Grinstead £17.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 1 Jun 19 Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth £17.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 7 Jun 19 Pyramid & Parr Hall, Warrington £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 8 Jun 19 Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay £17.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 9 Jun 19 Library Theatre, Darwen £17.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 15 Jun 19 Launceston Town Hall, Launceston £17.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 16 Jun 19 Milton Keynes Stables, Milton Keynes £17.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 21 Jun 19 Arts Centre, Swindon £17.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 22 Jun 19 The Atkinson (The Studio), Southport £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 23 Jun 19 The Glee Club, Birmingham £17.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 25 Jun 19 The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh £17.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 26 Jun 19 The Stand Comedy Club, Glasgow £17.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 28 Jun 19 Leeds City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds £17.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 29 Jun 19 Blackheath Halls, Lewisham £17.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 30 Jun 19 Chester Town Hall, Chester £16.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 5 Jul 19 Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury £17.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 6 Jul 19 Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea £17.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 7 Jul 19 Majestic Theatre, Darlington £17.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Jul 19 New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth £17.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 25 Jul 19 Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay £17.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Jul 19 The Apex, Bury St Edmunds £17.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 3 Oct 19 Hawth Theatre, Crawley £17.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 4 Oct 19 Winchester Royal Theatre, Winchester £19.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 11 Oct 19 Auditorium, Grimsby £17.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 18 Oct 19 The Neeld Hall, Chippenham £17.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 19 Oct 19 Corn Hall, Diss £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 25 Oct 19 Norden Farm Centre for The Arts, Maidenhead £17.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site full line-up revealed for Leopalooza 2018
joining Public Service Broadcasting, Kelis, St Paul & The Broken Bones, Rat Boy, Tom Grennan, & more
published: Thu 28th Jun 2018
Bez (introducing Ziggy Marley) Lindstrom, Horse Meat Disco, James Holroyd, Bez, K-Klass, & more for Beat-Herder 2018
joining Orbital, Soulwax, Morcheeba, Boney M, Django Django, Mr Scruff, Camelphat & more
published: Thu 31st May 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: