Indoor Pets (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2019


Saturday 4th May 2019
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 4th May
cost: currently £38
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Great Escape 2019


Thursday 9th to Saturday 11th May 2019
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £70 for a festival ticket
buy tickets now > confirmed for

2000trees Festival 2019


Thursday 11th to Saturday 13th July 2019
Upcote Farm, Withington, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL54 4BL
confirmed for: Friday 12th July
cost: currently £115 for 2 days; £129.50 for 3 days; £60 a day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neverworld 2019


Thursday 1st to Sunday 4th August 2019
John Darlings Farm, Hever, near Edenbridge, Kent, TN8 7LP
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £145 + £5 litter bond

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 9 Mar 19 Elsewhere, Margate £7.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 9 Apr 19 Moles Club, Bath £8.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 10 Apr 19 East Village Arts Club, Liverpool £8.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Apr 19 The Deaf Institute, Manchester £8.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 14 Apr 19 Think Tank, Newcastle upon Tyne £9.50
Sun 14 Apr 19 Think Tank?, Newcastle Upon Tyne £6.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 15 Apr 19 Flapper & Firkin, Birmingham £8.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 16 Apr 19 Ifor Bach, Cardiff £8.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Apr 19 Scala, Camden £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Apr 19 The Green Door Store, Brighton £8.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
You Me At Six You Me At Six, While She Sleeps, Every Time I Die, & more for 2000trees 2019
plus Therapy?, Jamie Lenman, Estrons, and more
published: Wed 9th Jan 2019
LUCIA first 50 acts revealed for The Great Escape 2019
inc. Pip Blom, Jockstrap, Self Esteem, Connie Constance, Kara Marni, Kawala, Skynd, Lucia, & more
published: Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Drenge Drenge, The Big Moon, Turbowolf, & more for Leicester's Handmade 2018
joining Circa Waves, Idles, Little Comets, Dinosaur Pile Up, & more
published: Fri 26th Jan 2018
DMA's DMA's, Picture This, Sunset Sons, Dermot Kennedy & more for Liverpool Sound City 2018
joining Peace, Slow Readers Club, Baxter Dury, & more
published: Wed 24th Jan 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: