Grace Carter (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2019


Wednesday 7th to Sunday 11th August 2019
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Sunday 11th August
cost: currently £179 for Wednesday arrival

Forthcoming Gigs

Sun 24 Mar 19 Gorilla, Manchester £11.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 27 Mar 19 O2 Institute, Birmingham £11.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 28 Mar 19 Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge), Brixton £14.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 29 Mar 19 Concorde 2, Brighton £11.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Foals Foals & more announced for Boardmasters 2019
with Plan B, Razorlight, Slaves, Mabel, Bugzy Malone, Sam Fender, The Hunna & more
published: Tue 5th Feb 2019
Bastille Bastille, with The Vaccines, plus Brian Wilson new for Edinburgh Summer Sessions 2018
plus some support acts announced
published: Tue 24th Apr 2018
Rae Morris Rae Morris, David Rodigan, Dub Pistols, Britpop Brass, & more added to Camp Bestival 2018
joining Simple Minds, Rick Astley, Clean Bandit, & more
published: Wed 28th Mar 2018
Tom Grennan Tom Grennan, Mystery Jets, Dermot Kennedy, Pale Waves, Tom Walker & more for Barn On The Farm 2018
published: Wed 14th Mar 2018
London Grammar London Grammar, M.I.A., & Jorja Smith announced as headliners for Bestival 2018
plus Grace Jones, Plan B, Django Django, Rudimental, Faithless (DJ set), & more
published: Tue 6th Feb 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: