The Snuts (performer's page)

The Snuts @ TRNSMT Festival 2018
The Snuts @ TRNSMT Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Liverpool Sound City 2020


Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd May 2020
various venues, Liverpool, Merseyside
confirmed for: Sunday 3rd May
cost: £55 weekend; £29 Sat or Sun
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Teddy Rocks Festival 2020


Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd May 2020
Charisworth Farm, Blandford Forum, Dorset, DT11 9AL
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd May
cost: adult £91.80 for 3 days with camping (£70.20 without camping)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

This Is Tomorrow 2020


Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th May 2020
Exhibition Park, Claremont Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE2 4PZ
confirmed for: Friday 22nd May
cost: days £49; 3 days £129
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neighbourhood Weekender 2020


Saturday 23rd to Sunday 24th May 2020
Victoria Park, Knutsford Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 4UK
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd May
cost: £110 both days, £57.50 day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Gerry Cinnamon @ Hampden Park 2020


Saturday 18th July 2020
Hampden Park, Glasgow, G42 9BA
confirmed for: Saturday 18th July
cost: sold out
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Tramlines 2020


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd August 2020
Hillsborough Park , 70 Broughton Rd, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S6 2AS
confirmed for: Sunday 2nd August
cost: currently £99.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Truck Festival 2020


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd August 2020
Hill Farm, Steventon, near Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6SW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £130 for Friday-Sunday incl camping, Thursday £25 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Party at The Palace 2020


Saturday 8th to Sunday 9th August 2020
Linlithgow Palace, Linlithgow , East Lothian, EH49 7AL
confirmed for: Saturday 8th August
cost: currently £89 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Victorious Festival 2020


Friday 28th to Sunday 30th August 2020
Southsea Seafront, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3PA
confirmed for: Sunday 30th August
cost: currently £105 weekend; £30 Friday; £40 Sat or Sun

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 18 Mar 20 Phase One, Liverpool £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 29 Apr 20 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £12.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 30 Apr 20 The O2 Forum (Kentish Town), London £13.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 5 May 20 The Globe, Cardiff £10.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 5 May 20 The Globe, Cardiff £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 6 May 20 Wardrobe, Leeds £12.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 9 May 20 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh £20.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site stage splits & more acts for Neighbourhood Weekender 2020
joining Ian Brown, Catfish & The Bottlemen, The Wombats, Sam Fender, & more
published: Thu 13th Feb 2020
Catfish & The Bottlemen Catfish & The Bottlemen, Ian Brown, Madness, The Kooks, DMA's, The Hives, & more for Tramlines 2020
plus Pale Waves, Dizzee Rascal, The Fratellis, La Roux, & more
published: Tue 4th Feb 2020
The Streets The Streets, Royal Blood, & more for Victorious Festival 2020
with Nile Rodgers and Chic, Bombay Bicycle Club, Rag N Bone Man, Craig David's TS5, Blossoms, & more
published: Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Bombay Bicycle Club Bombay Bicycle Club, The Kooks, & Catfish & The Bottlemen for Truck Festival 2020
with Blossoms, The Hives, DMA's, Pale Waves, Sundara Karma, Easy Life, La Roux, & more
published: Thu 30th Jan 2020
Royal Blood Royal Blood, Blossoms, Fontaines D.C., & more for This is Tomorrow 2020
Friday bands announced
published: Tue 28th Jan 2020

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: