The Snuts (performer's page)

The Snuts @ TRNSMT Festival 2018
The Snuts @ TRNSMT Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Liverpool Sound City 2020


Friday 25th to Sunday 27th September 2020
various venues, Liverpool, Merseyside
confirmed for: Sunday 27th September
cost: £55 weekend; £29 Sat or Sun
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Teddy Rocks Festival 2021


Friday 30th to Sunday 2nd May 2021
Charisworth Farm, Blandford Forum, Dorset, DT11 9AL
confirmed for: Saturday 1st May
cost: adult £91.80 for 3 days with camping (£70.20 without camping)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

This Is Tomorrow 2021


Friday 28th to Sunday 30th May 2021
Exhibition Park, Claremont Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE2 4PZ
confirmed for: Saturday 29th May
cost: days £49; 3 days £129
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neighbourhood Weekender 2021


Saturday 29th to Sunday 30th May 2021
Victoria Park, Knutsford Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 4UK
confirmed for: Saturday 29th May
cost: £110 both days, £57.50 day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Isle of Wight Festival 2021


Thursday 17th to Sunday 20th June 2021
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2DN
confirmed for: Friday 18th June
cost: £185 for the weekend; one day £70

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 11 Sep 20 The O2 Forum (Kentish Town), London £13.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 20 Sep 20 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £12.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 26 Sep 20 Wardrobe, Leeds £12.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 29 Sep 20 The Globe, Cardiff £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site tickets on sale for Isle of Wight Festival 2021
with Lionel Richie, Snow Patrol, Duran Duran, Lewis Capaldi, & many more
published: Mon 15th Jun 2020
around the site Lionel Richie, Snow Patrol, Duran Duran, Lewis Capaldi, & many more for Isle of Wight Festival 2021
with The Script, Jess Glynne, Carly Rae Jepsen, Mavis Staples, The Snuts, The Alarm, & more
published: Fri 12th Jun 2020
Fontaines D.C. 140 more for The Great Escape 2020
incl. Fontaines D.C., Nasty Cherry, Gang Of Youths, Ashnikko, Blanco Brown, & more
published: Wed 26th Feb 2020
around the site stage splits & more acts for Neighbourhood Weekender 2020
joining Ian Brown, Catfish & The Bottlemen, The Wombats, Sam Fender, & more
published: Thu 13th Feb 2020
Catfish & The Bottlemen Catfish & The Bottlemen, Ian Brown, Madness, The Kooks, DMA's, The Hives, & more for Tramlines 2020
plus Pale Waves, Dizzee Rascal, The Fratellis, La Roux, & more
published: Tue 4th Feb 2020

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: