The Snuts (performer's page)

The Snuts @ TRNSMT Festival 2018
The Snuts @ TRNSMT Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Liverpool Sound City 2021


Friday 30th to Sunday 2nd May 2021
various venues, Liverpool, Merseyside
confirmed for: Friday 30th April
cost: early bird £39.50 weekend; £25 days
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Teddy Rocks Festival 2021


Friday 30th to Sunday 2nd May 2021
Charisworth Farm, Blandford Forum, Dorset, DT11 9AL
confirmed for: Saturday 1st May
cost: adult £91.80 for 3 days with camping (£70.20 without camping)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neighbourhood Weekender 2021


Friday 28th to Sunday 30th May 2021
Victoria Park, Knutsford Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 4UK
confirmed for: Saturday 29th May
cost: £135 3 days, £110 Sat & Sun, Friday £37.50, Sat/Sun £57.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Music For The People 2021


Friday 28th May 2021
Temple Newsam, Selby Road, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS15 0AD
confirmed for: Friday 28th May
cost: £45
buy tickets now > confirmed for

This Is Tomorrow 2021


Friday 28th to Sunday 30th May 2021
Exhibition Park, Claremont Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE2 4PZ
confirmed for: Saturday 29th May
cost: days £49; 3 days £129
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Isle of Wight Festival 2021


Thursday 17th to Sunday 20th June 2021
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2DN
confirmed for: Friday 18th June
cost: £185 for the weekend; one day £70
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Party at The Palace 2021


Saturday 7th to Sunday 8th August 2021
Lochside Field, Linlithgow , East Lothian, EH49 7LP
confirmed for: Saturday 7th August
cost: £85 for the weekend, £49 day

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 9 Mar 21 Wardrobe, Leeds £12.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 10 Mar 21 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £12.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 11 Mar 21 The Globe, Cardiff £10.00 SOLD OUT
Sat 13 Mar 21 The O2 Forum (Kentish Town), London £13.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Rejjie Snow Liverpool Sound City 2021 announces first acts
Rejjie Snow, Red Rum Club, Jamie Webster, The Lathums, The Snuts, The Murder Capital, & more
published: Mon 21st Sep 2020
The Music tickets on sale for The Music For The People
The Music outdoor 'exclusive reunion show', with The Cribs & more
published: Fri 11th Sep 2020
Manic Street Preachers Manic Street Preachers, Del Amitri, Hue & Cry, The Snuts, & more for Party at The Palace 2021
plus Peat & Diesel, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, The Brand New Heavies, Kyle Falconer, & more
published: Fri 11th Sep 2020
The Music The Music announce outdoor 'exclusive reunion show' in Leeds
The Music For The People in May 2021
published: Fri 4th Sep 2020
around the site tickets on sale for Isle of Wight Festival 2021
with Lionel Richie, Snow Patrol, Duran Duran, Lewis Capaldi, & many more
published: Mon 15th Jun 2020

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: