Holiday Oscar (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bestival 2018


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £180 + £10 eco-bond + £1 charity 'donation' (mandatory)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2018


Wednesday 8th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Saturday 11th August
cost: currently £189 for Wednesday arrival
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Macmillan Fest 2018


Saturday 1st September 2018
various venues, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG1 5GG
confirmed for: Saturday 1st September
cost: £15
buy tickets now > confirmed for

2Q Festival (Lincoln) 2018


Saturday 3rd November 2018
various venues, City Centre, Lincoln, Lincolnshire
confirmed for: Saturday 3rd November
cost: £22.50

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site Kurupt FM, Superfood, Jimothy Lacoste & more join Bestival 2018 with House of Vans
published: Wed 18th Jul 2018
Black Peaks line-up announced for Macmillan Fest Nottingham 2018
featuring Black Peaks, Devil Sold his Soul, Martyr Defiled, Holiday Oscar, InVisions, & more
published: Wed 4th Jul 2018
Beans on Toast first acts announced for 2Q Lincoln 2018
featuring Beans on Toast, Asylums, Queen Zee, Yassassin, Wild Front, Bad Machines, & more
published: Wed 16th May 2018
Lee Scratch Perry Lee Scratch Perry with Mad Professor, Hollie Cook, Reeps One, & more for Latitude 2018
joining The Killers, Solange, Alt-J, Belle & Sebastian, James, Mogwai, & many more
published: Thu 10th May 2018
Demob Happy The Magic Gang, IDLES, Soccer Mommy, Insecure Men & many more for The Great Escape 2018
another 100+ acts announced
published: Thu 5th Apr 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: