Culture Abuse (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 17 Oct 18 Joiners Arms, Southampton £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Oct 18 Actress And Bishop, Birmingham £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Oct 18 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 20 Oct 18 The Key Club, Leeds £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 21 Oct 18 The Hope (formerly Polar Bar Central), Brighton £10.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 22 Oct 18 Exchange (was Space 72), Bristol £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 24 Oct 18 Star & Garter, Manchester £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 25 Oct 18 Boston Arms (Boston Music Room), Islington £11.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 16 Nov 18 The Waterfront, Norwich £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 17 Nov 18 Fusion & Foundry (Sheffield University), Sheffield £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 17 Nov 18 The Foundry - Sheffield Uni, Sheffield £11.00

Recent Articles

All Articles
Avatar Hell Is For Heroes, Avatar, Andrew WK, Bad Religion, & more added to Download 2018
plus the return of WWE NXT
published: Tue 27th Mar 2018
around the festival site (fireworks) Liam Gallagher, & 70 more acts added to Reading & Leeds Festival 2017
joining headliners Kasabian, Eminem, Muse, and many many more
published: Fri 7th Apr 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: