The Dust Coda (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Call of the Wild Festival 2021


Thursday 8th to Sunday 11th July 2021
Lincolnshire Showground, Grange-de-Lings, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN2 2NA
confirmed for: Friday 9th July
cost: currently £99 (Fri-Sun)

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 4 Dec 21 Boston Arms (Boston Music Room), Islington £14.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 4 Dec 21 Boston Arms (Boston Music Room), Islington £14.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 5 Dec 21 The Deaf Institute, Manchester £12.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 8 Dec 21 Head of Steam, Newcastle upon Tyne £12.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 10 Dec 21 Exchange (was Space 72), Bristol £12.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 11 Dec 21 Dead Wax, Birmingham £12.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 12 Dec 21 Heartbreakers, Southampton £12.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Hawklords Michael Schenker, Rock Goddess, Hawklords, & more for Hard Rock Hell 2018
joining Saxon, The Dead Daisies, Femme Fatale, Girlschool, & more
published: Fri 2nd Feb 2018
Alison Moyet Alison Moyet, Stereo MCs, Ralph McTell & more for WeyFest 2017
joining Buzzcocks, Jools Holland, and more
published: Wed 8th Mar 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: