Omni (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Roskilde 2018


Saturday 30th to Saturday 7th July 2018
Festivalpladsen, Darupvej 19, Roskilde, Roskilde County
confirmed for: Saturday 7th July
cost: 2100 DKK
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Oya Festival 2018


Tuesday 7th to Saturday 11th August 2018
Toyenparken, Sofienberg, Oslo
confirmed for: Wednesday 8th August
cost: 2804.00 NOK
confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2018


Thursday 16th to Sunday 19th August 2018
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: Friday 17th August
cost: £180 adult weekend ticket with camping - SOLD OUT

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 15 Aug 18 The Cellar, Oxford £9.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 16 Aug 18 The Shipping Forecast, Liverpool £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 18 Aug 18 The Hug And Pint (formerly The Roxy), Glasgow £10.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 20 Aug 18 The Hare and Hounds, Birmingham £11.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The War On Drugs The War On Drugs, Fleet Foxes, John Grant, Grizzly Bear & more for Green Man Festival 2018
plus many more
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018
Gorillaz (2) Gorillaz, David Byrne & more for Roskilde Festival 2018
plus First Aid Kit, Fleet Foxes, Stormzy, & more
published: Wed 15th Nov 2017
Father John Misty Father John Misty, Mac DeMarco, & Lucinda Williams for End Of The Road 2017
plus Band of Horses,The Jesus and Mary Chain, Amadou & Mariam, Ty Segall, & more
published: Wed 8th Feb 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: