Trudy and the Romance (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Latitude 2018


Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: Sunday 15th July
cost: £197.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Liverpool International Music Festival 2018


Saturday 21st to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Sefton Park, Liverpool, Merseyside, L17 1AF
confirmed for: Saturday 21st July
cost: from £5 a day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Leopallooza 2018


Friday 27th to Sunday 29th July 2018
The Wyldes, Lower Exe Farm, Week St Mary, Bude, Cornwall, EX22 6UX
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £110 for the w/e including camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2018


Wednesday 8th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Sunday 12th August
cost: currently £189 for Wednesday arrival
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neighbourhood 2018


Saturday 6th October 2018
various venues, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M2 5QR
confirmed for: Saturday 6th October
cost: £30 - on sale 9am on Friday 25th May

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 14 Nov 18 Moth Club, Hackney £8.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Liv Dawson Nao, Dream Wife, Liv Dawson, Ady Suleiman, ONR, & more added to The Great Escape 2018
joining The Magic Gang, IDLES, Ebenezer, Hatchie, Tours, & more
published: Thu 19th Apr 2018
Fun Lovin' Criminals Editors, Fun Lovin' Criminal, Black Foxxes, Gwenno, Tiga, & more for Boardmasters 2018
joining The Chemical Brothers, Catfish & The Bottlemen, George Ezra, Craig David, & more
published: Thu 29th Mar 2018
Ray BLK Ray BLK, Tom Zanetti & K.O. Kane, & many more for Liverpool International Music Festival 2018
joining Hacienda Classical, Wiley, Basement Jaxx (DJ set), Example & DJ Wire, & many more
published: Thu 29th Mar 2018
St Paul and The Broken Bones St Paul and the Broken Bones, & many more for Leopallooza 2018
Rat Boy, Tom Grennan, The Go! Team, IDLES, & more plus comedy from Russell Kane, & Josh Widdicombe
published: Tue 27th Mar 2018
The Killers The Killers, Solange & Alt-J to headline Latitude 2018
much more announced too
published: Mon 12th Feb 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: