False Heads (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 3 Nov 21 Oporto, Leeds £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 4 Nov 21 The Hug And Pint (formerly The Roxy), Glasgow £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Nov 21 Night People, Manchester £8.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 16 Nov 21 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £8.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Nov 21 The Hare and Hounds, Birmingham £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Nov 21 The Boileroom, Guildford £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 20 Nov 21 The SoundHouse, Leicester £8.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Friendly Fires Friendly Fires, Marika Hackman, The Snuts, & more join Liverpool Sound City 2020
joining Pale Waves, The Blinders, Tim Burgess, The Lathums, & more
published: Mon 27th Jan 2020
Maximo Park Maximo Park, PiL, Twin Atlantic, Pop Will Eat Itself & more for Camden Rocks 2018
published: Fri 19th Jan 2018
Jakl line-up announced for Off The Record 2018
festival happens tomorrow in Manchester
published: Thu 9th Nov 2017
The Shimmer Band more Jack Rocks acts announced for Reading Festival 2017
published: Thu 17th Aug 2017
Feeder Feeder, Turbowolf, The Virginmarys, & more for Camden Rocks 2017
published: Thu 23rd Mar 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: