Tide Lines (performer's page)

Tide Lines @ Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival 2018
Tide Lines @ Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Gathering 2019


Saturday 1st June 2019
Northern Meeting Park, Inverness, Inverness-shire, IV3 5NN
confirmed for: Saturday 1st June
cost: from £40
confirmed for

Ely Folk Festival 2019


Friday 12th to Sunday 14th July 2019
Ely Football Club, Ely Outdoor Centre, Downham Road, Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB6 2SH
confirmed for: Friday 12th July
cost: around adult: £75, child: £25 (camping extra) (on sale in February)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

HebCelt Fest 2019


Thursday 18th to Saturday 20th July 2019
Stornoway, Isle of Lewis, Outer Hebrides, HS1 2BW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: was £93 for Thursday-Saturday (currently off-sale)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Music On The Marr 2019


Thursday 18th to Sunday 21st July 2019
the village green, Castle Carrock, Cumbria, CA8 9LU
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £79 for a weekend ticket
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Fairport's Cropredy Convention 2019


Thursday 8th to Saturday 10th August 2019
various venues, Cropredy, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX17 1PJ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £140, camping extra

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 9 May 19 Alexanders Club, Chester £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 10 May 19 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £12.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 15 May 19 The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne £12.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 17 May 19 Night & Day, Manchester £12.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 18 May 19 Relentless Garage, Islington £14.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 30 May 19 Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 31 May 19 Assembly Rooms, Wick £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 7 Jun 19 Albert Halls, Stirling £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 8 Jun 19 Tait Hall, Kelso £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 14 Jun 19 Montrose Town Hall, Montrose £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Fairport Convention The Waterboys, Richard Thompson, Martin Simpson, & more for Fairport's Cropredy Convention 2019
plus Seth Lakeman, Martin Barre, Caravan, & more
published: Sat 1st Dec 2018
Tide Lines new traditional and folk festival for Inverness - The Gathering
featuring Tide Lines, The Vatersay Boys, Elephant Sessions, & more
published: Fri 12th Oct 2018
around the festival site first acts announced for Belladrum Tartan Heart 2018
Amy Macdonald, Frightened Rabbit, Craig Charles, The Lafontaines, & more
published: Thu 7th Dec 2017
Skipinnish Skipinnish, Blazin' Fiddles, & more for HebCelt Festival 2018
annual international showpiece for roots, Celtic and traditional music
published: Thu 23rd Nov 2017
The View The View, Glasvegas & more for the final Loopallu 2017
the 13th year will be the festival's farewell
published: Wed 26th Jul 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: