Tide Lines (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Solas Festival 2018


Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th June 2018
The Bield at Blackruthven, Tibbermore, Perth, Perth & Kinross, PH1 1PY
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd June
cost: £100 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

HebCelt Fest 2018


Thursday 19th to Saturday 21st July 2018
Stornoway, Isle of Lewis, Outer Hebrides, HS1 2BW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £93 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

MugStock 2018


Friday 27th to Monday 30th July 2018
Mugdock Country Park, Milngavie, Mugdock, Glasgow, City of Glasgow, G62 8EL
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £65 + £9 camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival 2018


Thursday 2nd to Saturday 4th August 2018
Belladrum Estate, Beauly, Inverness-shire, IV4 7BA
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £146 for 3 days

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 31 Oct 18 The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen £14.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 1 Nov 18 The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 2 Nov 18 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 3 Nov 18 East Village Arts Club, Liverpool £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 4 Nov 18 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £10.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 6 Nov 18 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 7 Nov 18 The Waterfront, Norwich £10.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 13 Nov 18 The Borderline, City of Westminster £13.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 16 Nov 18 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 21 Nov 18 The Louisiana, Bristol £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 22 Nov 18 The Polar Bear, Kingston Upon Hull £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 24 Nov 18 Gullivers, Manchester £10.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 26 Nov 18 The Greystones, Sheffield £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 1 Dec 18 Nevis Centre, Fort William £14.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 7 Dec 18 Fat Sams, Dundee £14.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 8 Dec 18 O2 ABC & ABC2, Glasgow £14.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site first acts announced for Belladrum Tartan Heart 2018
Amy Macdonald, Frightened Rabbit, Craig Charles, The Lafontaines, & more
published: Thu 7th Dec 2017
Skipinnish Skipinnish, Blazin' Fiddles, & more for HebCelt Festival 2018
annual international showpiece for roots, Celtic and traditional music
published: Thu 23rd Nov 2017
The View The View, Glasvegas & more for the final Loopallu 2017
the 13th year will be the festival's farewell
published: Wed 26th Jul 2017
The Waterboys The Waterboys to headline HebCelt Festival 2017
first acts announced are Lucy Spraggan, and Tide Lines
published: Thu 8th Dec 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: