Himalayas (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 11 Sep 21 Heartbreakers, Southampton £5.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 14 Sep 21 The Library, Leeds £7.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 16 Sep 21 The Victoria, Birmingham £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 17 Sep 21 The Boileroom, Guildford £6.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 23 Sep 21 The Jacaranda, Liverpool £8.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Dave more than 70 new acts for Reading & Leeds Festivals 2019
joining Foo Fighters, The 1975, Twenty One Pilots, Post Malone, & more
published: Thu 7th Mar 2019
LUCIA first 50 acts revealed for The Great Escape 2019
inc. Pip Blom, Jockstrap, Self Esteem, Connie Constance, Kara Marni, Kawala, Skynd, Lucia, & more
published: Wed 3rd Oct 2018
The Blinders BBC Music Introducing Stage announced for Reading and Leeds 2018
with The Blinders, Bessie Turner, Sports Team, and many more
published: Thu 2nd Aug 2018
Molotov Jukebox Steve'n'Seagulls, Molotov Jukebox, Mad Dog Mcrea, & more for Looe Music Festival 2018
The Correspondents, Gwenno, Uncle Frank, Gaz Brookfield and The Company of Thieves, & more
published: Tue 3rd Apr 2018
All Our Exes Live in Texas Superorganism, Tom Grennan, Nilufer Yanya, & many more for The Great Escape 2018
new beach venue also announced
published: Wed 28th Feb 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: