Kideko (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Back of Beyond Festival 2018


Saturday 7th July 2018
Frogmore Hill , Hertford, Hertfordshire, SG14 3RR
confirmed for: Saturday 7th July
cost: currently £40
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2018


Wednesday 8th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Saturday 11th August
cost: currently £189 for Wednesday arrival
buy tickets now > confirmed for

RiZE Festival 2018


Friday 17th to Saturday 18th August 2018
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 8WQ
confirmed for: Friday 17th August
cost: from £59.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Creamfields 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Daresbury Estate, Halton, Cheshire, WA4 4AR
confirmed for: Thursday 23rd August
cost: £230 for 4 days with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

SW4 2018


Saturday 25th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Clapham Common, Lambeth, Greater London, SW4 9DE
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: £107.50, or £57.50 a day

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Ash Sean Paul, Ash, Black Honey, Jake Shears, Bad Sounds, Mistajam, & more for RiZe Festival 2018
plus stage splits confirmed for festival headlined by Liam Gallagher and Stereophonics
published: Wed 16th May 2018
Booka Shade Sub Focus, Booka Shade, Big Narstie, Yungen, Madam X, Route 94 & more for SW4 2018
joining Dizzee Rascal, Marshmello, Chase & Status, Craig David, & more
published: Wed 4th Apr 2018
George Ezra Catfish & The Bottlemen, George Ezra, & more for Boardmasters 2018
29 acts including headliners and more
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
around the site (1) Faithless (DJ set), Josh Butler, Nick Curly, & many more for Back of Beyond Festival
new one-day dance music festival in Hertfordshire in July
published: Wed 13th Dec 2017
around the festival site (fireworks) Liam Gallagher, & 70 more acts added to Reading & Leeds Festival 2017
joining headliners Kasabian, Eminem, Muse, and many many more
published: Fri 7th Apr 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: