The Feeling (performer's page)

The Feeling @ Cornbury Music Festival 2014
The Feeling @ Cornbury Music Festival 2014

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

British Summer Time 2018


Friday 6th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Hyde Park, Park Lane, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London, W2 2UH
confirmed for: Friday 13th July
cost: from £62 (varies by event)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Carfest North 2018


Friday 27th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Bolesworth Castle, Tattenhall, Chester, Cheshire, CH3 9HQ
confirmed for: Sunday 29th July
cost: adult £173 weekend incl camping - not currently on sale
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Carfest South 2018


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Laverstoke Park Farm, Overton, Hampshire, RG25 3DR
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: adult £173 weekend incl camping - not currently on sale

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 16 Oct 18 Tramshed, Cardiff £25.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Oct 18 University of East Anglia (U.E.A.), Norwich £75.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Oct 18 De La Warr Pavillion, Bexhill on Sea £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 20 Oct 18 Roadmender, Northampton £75.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 22 Oct 18 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham £85.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 24 Oct 18 St Luke's, Glasgow £75.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Oct 18 Tyne Theatre, Newcastle upon Tyne £85.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 27 Oct 18 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £28.05 buy tickets now >
Mon 29 Oct 18 O2 Academy (and Underground), Leeds £75.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 30 Oct 18 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £75.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 1 Nov 18 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £75.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 2 Nov 18 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, Shepherds Bush £99.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Van Morrison (Pyramid Stage, Sunday) Van Morrison, Bananarama, The Feeling, & The Shires join Michael Buble at Hyde Park
part of British Summer Time, on Friday 13th July
published: Mon 26th Mar 2018
around the festival site Levellers deliver a fantastic finish to a fantastic festival at Watchet Music Live
Watchet Music Festival 2016 review
published: Tue 6th Sep 2016
Creamfields press shot win tickets for Creamfields 2016
winner's details
published: Thu 18th Aug 2016
Tim Minchin Tim Minchin, All Saints, The Feeling, and Rick Astley for Proms in the Park at Hyde Park
plus BBC Concert Orchestra, James Galway, The Cast of Matilda, & more
published: Fri 27th May 2016
around the festival site (Avalon Field) Field of Avalon line-up revealed for Glastonbury Festival
Newton Faulkner, Show of Hands, Turin Brakes, Will Young, Corinne Bailey Rae, and more
published: Wed 4th May 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: