Caro (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Latitude 2018


Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: £197.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boondocks Festival 2018


Friday 20th to Saturday 21st July 2018
Boondocks, Foxley Rd, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 0JQ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £64 for the weekend and under 18s are £34
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2018


Wednesday 8th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Saturday 11th August
cost: currently £189 for Wednesday arrival

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Fun Lovin' Criminals Editors, Fun Lovin' Criminal, Black Foxxes, Gwenno, Tiga, & more for Boardmasters 2018
joining The Chemical Brothers, Catfish & The Bottlemen, George Ezra, Craig David, & more
published: Thu 29th Mar 2018
Fickle Friends Alex Cameron, Gabrielle Aplin, Fickle Friends, Hudson Taylor, & more for Latitude 2018
joining The Killers, Solange, Alt-J, Rag N Bone Man, Wolf Alice, The Vaccines, & more
published: Wed 21st Mar 2018
Ash Ash, Pulled Apart By Horses, The Magic Gang, Sunset Sons, & more for Live at Leeds
huge new list of names announced
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018
British Sea Power British Sea Power, The Sherlocks & more join Lincoln's 2Q 2017
lining up with Circa Waves, Peace, Marsicans, & more
published: Fri 18th Aug 2017
The View The View, The Subways & more for Manchester's Neighbourhood Festival 2017
including Joining Peace, Rat Boy, and many more
published: Wed 26th Jul 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: