Children Of Zeus (performer's page)

Children Of Zeus @ Field Day 2018
Children Of Zeus @ Field Day 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Hospitality In The Park 2018


Saturday 22nd September 2018
Finsbury Park, Haringey, Greater London, N4 2DH
confirmed for: Saturday 22nd September
cost: currently £53.95

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 13 Oct 18 Wardrobe, Leeds £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 2 Nov 18 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 23 Nov 18 Band on the Wall, Manchester £12.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 26 Nov 18 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £10.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 27 Nov 18 The Hare and Hounds, Birmingham £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 28 Nov 18 Rough Trade Records, Bristol £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 29 Nov 18 Ghost Notes, London £12.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site (Friday) move to Brockwell offers Field Day a fresh start but dense crowds
Field Day 2018 review
published: Wed 6th Jun 2018
Ibibio Sound Machine LUMP, Charlotte Church, Ibibio Sound Machine, & more for Festival of Voice 2018
joining Billy Bragg, Patti Smith, Elvis Costello, & more
published: Thu 12th Apr 2018
Lady Leshurr Barrio Loco line-up revealed for Boomtown Fair 2018
featuring Ghetts, The Mouse Outfit, Jenna & the G's, Lady Leshurr, Children of Zeus, & more
published: Tue 20th Mar 2018
around the festival site (Saturday) Erykah Badu, Four Tet, Nils Frahm, Fever Ray, Thundercat, & more for Field Day 2018
published: Mon 5th Feb 2018
Goldie Goldie, Chali 2na, Ibibio Sound Machine & more for Kelburn Garden Party 2018
plus The 2 Bears, Macka B, Dekmantel Soundsystem, Mr Thing, Auntie Flo ...
published: Thu 1st Feb 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: