Girli (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Truck Festival 2018


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Hill Farm, Steventon, near Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6SW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £110 for Friday-Sunday incl camping; Thursday £25 extra

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 2 Apr 18 Epic Studios, Norwich £8.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 3 Apr 18 Bullingdon Arms, Oxford £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 5 Apr 18 The Louisiana, Bristol £7.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 6 Apr 18 Sound Food and Drink, Liverpool £7.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 7 Apr 18 Record Junkee, Sheffield £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 8 Apr 18 The Deaf Institute, Manchester £9.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 10 Apr 18 Think Tank, Newcastle upon Tyne £7.00
Thu 12 Apr 18 Joiners Arms, Southampton £7.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 14 Apr 18 Ifor Bach, Cardiff £8.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
George Ezra George Ezra, Friendly Fires, and Peace for Truck Festival 2018
plus De La Soul, Jake Bugg, Everything Everything, Circa Waves, The Amazons, Rat Boy, & more
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018
around the festival site 125 more acts for The Great Escape 2017
Ibibio Sound Machine, Jane Weaver Fuck Art, Let's Dance!, Julie Byrne, Gallops, ....
published: Tue 7th Mar 2017
Buzzcocks Buzzcocks, Smoove & Turrell, Jesus Jones & more for Wychwood Festival 2017
plus Let's Eat Grandma, Zak Abel, Flamingods
published: Tue 14th Feb 2017
Blossoms Manchester's Neighbourhood Festival adds Blossoms, and White Lies
Fenech-Soler, The Pigeon Detectives, Jones, Vaults, Shock Machine, & more
published: Thu 1st Sep 2016
Demob Happy 27 more acts for Live At Leeds
Demob Happy, Dancing Years, Girli, Wesley Gonzalez, Ardyn, The Shimmer Band, & more
published: Wed 6th Apr 2016

Band/performer links

official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: