Girli (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 8 Nov 21 Ifor Bach, Cardiff £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 10 Nov 21 The Boileroom, Guildford £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 11 Nov 21 The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth £10.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 15 Nov 21 Forum, Tunbridge Wells £10.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 16 Nov 21 The Hope (formerly Polar Bar Central), Brighton £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Nov 21 The Dome, Camden £12.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 21 Nov 21 The Castle and Falcon, Birmingham £10.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 22 Nov 21 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Leicester £10.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 22 Nov 21 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Leicester £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 24 Nov 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Sheffield £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 24 Nov 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Sheffield £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 25 Nov 21 The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne £10.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 30 Nov 21 Stereo, Glasgow £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 1 Dec 21 The Key Club, Leeds £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 2 Dec 21 Night People, Manchester £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 3 Dec 21 East Village Arts Club, Liverpool £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Chase Atlantic Chase Atlantic, Wargasm, BVDLVD and more for Clapham's ALT+LDN
a cross-culture blend of hip hop and rock on August Bank Holiday
published: Thu 17th Jun 2021
The Big Moon The Big Moon, Pumarosa, Marika Hackman, Hot Chip, Warpaint, & more for APE 2018
joining LCD Soundsystem, The XX, Bjork, Catfish & The Bottlemen, The National, Nick Cave, & more
published: Thu 10th May 2018
Bastille Bastille, My Nu Leng, & more announced for first Neverworld
joining Clean Bandit, Declan McKenna, Tom Grennan, Sub Focus, Denis Sulta, & more
published: Tue 6th Mar 2018
George Ezra George Ezra, Friendly Fires, and Peace for Truck Festival 2018
plus De La Soul, Jake Bugg, Everything Everything, Circa Waves, The Amazons, Rat Boy, & more
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018
around the festival site 125 more acts for The Great Escape 2017
Ibibio Sound Machine, Jane Weaver Fuck Art, Let's Dance!, Julie Byrne, Gallops, ....
published: Tue 7th Mar 2017

Band/performer links

official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: