Kelly Lee Owens (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Roskilde 2018


Saturday 30th to Saturday 7th July 2018
Festivalpladsen, Darupvej 19, Roskilde, Roskilde County
confirmed for: Saturday 7th July
cost: 2100 DKK
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Farr Festival 2018


Thursday 5th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Bygrave Wood, Newnham, Hertfordshire, SG5 2LA
confirmed for: Friday 6th July
cost: £150 with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Pukkelpop 2018


Wednesday 15th to Saturday 18th August 2018
Kempischesteenweg, Kiewit, Hasselt
confirmed for: Thursday 16th August
cost: combi tickets: 205 euros
confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2018


Thursday 16th to Sunday 19th August 2018
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: Saturday 18th August
cost: £180 adult weekend ticket with camping - SOLD OUT

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 15 Nov 18 Village Underground (and The Arch), Hackney £12.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard to headline Green Man Festival
plus Cate le Bon, Anna Calvi, The Black Angels, Floating Points, & more
published: Thu 1st Mar 2018
Mount Kimbie Mount Kimbie, Jacques Greene, Maribou State & more announced for Farr Festival 2018
joining Dixon, Moodymann, Gerd Janson, Optimo, Eclair Fifi, & more
published: Tue 23rd Jan 2018
Goldfrapp Goldfrapp, Vitalic, Hawkwind & more for bluedot 2017
joining Orbital, Pixies & Alt-J,Soulwax, Ezra Furman, Warpaint & many more
published: Wed 22nd Feb 2017
Father John Misty Father John Misty, Mac DeMarco, & Lucinda Williams for End Of The Road 2017
plus Band of Horses,The Jesus and Mary Chain, Amadou & Mariam, Ty Segall, & more
published: Wed 8th Feb 2017
Izzy Bizu 100 more acts for The Great Escape
Izzy Bizu, SG Lewis, Loyle Carner, Zak Abel, Thomas Cohen, Gilligan Moss, & more
published: Wed 30th Mar 2016

Band/performer links

official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: