The Hunna (performer's page)

The Hunna @ Liverpool Sound City 2017
The Hunna @ Liverpool Sound City 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Hurricane Festival 2018


Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th June 2018
Eichenring, Scheessel, Lower Saxony
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd June
cost: 3 day ticket 199 euros (with camping & parking)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Southside Festival 2018


Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th June 2018
Take Off Park, Neuhausen ob Eck, Munich
confirmed for: Friday 22nd June
cost: 3 day ticket 199 euros (with camping & parking)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Roskilde 2018


Saturday 30th to Saturday 7th July 2018
Festivalpladsen, Darupvej 19, Roskilde, Roskilde County
confirmed for: Friday 6th July
cost: 2100 DKK
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Glasgow Summer Sessions 2018


Wednesday 22nd to Wednesday 29th August 2018
Bellahouston Park, Paisley Road West, Glasgow, City of Glasgow, G52 1QF
confirmed for: Wednesday 22nd August
cost: varies dependent on event

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 14 Jul 18 Liverpool Olympia, Liverpool £34.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 21 Nov 18 Alexandra Palace, Haringey £25.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Hunna more acts join Kings of Leon & The Wombats at Glasgow Summer Sessions 2018
The Hunna, Everything Everything, & Isaac Gracie
published: Wed 2nd May 2018
Catfish & The Bottlemen Catfish and the Bottlemen to play Victoria Park, London
headline show on Friday 1st June with The Hunna, Blossoms, Frank Carter & more
published: Tue 23rd Jan 2018
Around the Site Y-Not lets itself and punters down with remarkable disorganisation
Y-Not 2017 review
published: Tue 1st Aug 2017
Around the Site Liverpool Sound City signals start of rejuvenation of Clarence dock
Liverpool Sound City 2017 review
published: Thu 8th Jun 2017
Crowd Live At Leeds 2017 review
published: Wed 3rd May 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: