Jeffrey Lewis & Los Bolts (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Cloudspotting 2019


Friday 21st to Sunday 23rd June 2019
Stephen Park, Gisburn Forest, Slaidburn, Lancashire, BB7 4TS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £75 for the weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 17 Jun 19 Soup Kitchen, Manchester £13.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 24 Jun 19 Exeter Phoenix, Exeter £12.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 25 Jun 19 Exchange (was Space 72), Bristol £12.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 28 Jun 19 The Dome, Camden £13.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 29 Jun 19 West Hill Hall, Brighton £12.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 30 Jun 19 Club 85, Hitchin £12.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site End Of The Road sparkles even in the rain
End of the Road 2016 review
published: Wed 7th Sep 2016
Admiral Fallow Admiral Fallow, Cate Le Bon, & Treacherous Orchestra top the bill for Doune The Rabbit Hole
including Mungos Hi Fi, Blanck Mass, Jeffrey Lewis, C Duncan, and Colonel Mustard
published: Mon 7th Mar 2016
around the festival site Joanna Newsom, Animal Collective, & Bat For Lashes top the bill for End Of The Road
plus Cat Power, Devendra Banhart, Goat, Thee Oh Sees, Phosphorescent, & more
published: Tue 2nd Feb 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: