Leon Bridges (performer's page)

Leon Bridges @ Latitude 2017
Leon Bridges @ Latitude 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Mad Cool Festival 2018


Thursday 12th to Saturday 14th July 2018
Mad Cool Space, Valdebebas
confirmed for: Thursday 12th July
cost: 150 euros
buy tickets now > confirmed for

North Sea Jazz Festival 2018


Friday 13th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Ahoy, Ahoyweg 10, 3084 BA Rotterdam, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: day tickets only: 89 euros (most tickets sold out)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Citadel 2018


Sunday 15th July 2018
Gunnersbury Park, Popes Lane, Hounslow , London, Greater London, W3 8LQ
confirmed for: Sunday 15th July
cost: £49.50

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 5 Nov 18 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £19.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 11 Nov 18 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £19.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 12 Nov 18 Rock City, Nottingham £19.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 14 Nov 18 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £19.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 15 Nov 18 O2 Academy (and Underground), Leeds £19.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 17 Nov 18 O2 Academy, Brixton £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 18 Nov 18 O2 Academy, Brixton £27.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Chvrches Chvrches, Leon Bridges, Fat White Family, Goat, The Horrors, & more for Citadel Festival 2018
joining Tame Impala
published: Tue 27th Feb 2018
The Coral Leon Bridges, The Coral, Mystery Jets & many more for Latitude 2017
including Katherine Jenkins making her Latitude debut
published: Thu 27th Apr 2017
Katherine Ryan comedy and more music for Latitude 2017
with Dara O'Briain, Katherine Ryan, Simon Amstell, and many more
published: Tue 28th Mar 2017
The Strokes (2) The Strokes, The Cure, Flume, The Avalanches & more for Splendour In The Grass
James Blake, At the Drive-In, Band of Horses, Sigur Ros & more for Australian event
published: Wed 13th Apr 2016
Pearl Jam Pearl Jam, Dead & Company, LCD Soundsystem lead line-up for Bonnaroo
J. Cole, Ellie Goulding, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Tame Impala, Death Cab For Cutie, & many more
published: Wed 20th Jan 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: