Louis Berry (performer's page)

Louis Berry @ Neighbourhood Weekender 2018
Louis Berry @ Neighbourhood Weekender 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 17 Oct 20 Fusion & Foundry (Sheffield University), Sheffield £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 18 Oct 20 St Luke's, Glasgow £10.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 19 Oct 20 The Cavern, Liverpool £12.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 21 Oct 20 Hangar34, Liverpool £12.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 22 Oct 20 The Ferret, Preston £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 25 Oct 20 Wardrobe, Leeds £10.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 26 Oct 20 The Mill, Birmingham £10.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 27 Oct 20 Relentless Garage, Islington £12.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Friendly Fires Friendly Fires, Marika Hackman, The Snuts, & more join Liverpool Sound City 2020
joining Pale Waves, The Blinders, Tim Burgess, The Lathums, & more
published: Mon 27th Jan 2020
Loyle Carner Mabel, Loyle Carner, Lewis Berry, The Magic Gang & more for Liverpool Sound City 2019
published: Wed 24th Oct 2018
Louis Berry more acts for Manchester's indoor one-dayer Neighbourhood 2018
including Louis Berry, The Magic Gang, No Hot Ashes, Sam Fender, & many more
published: Tue 4th Sep 2018
Ash Sean Paul, Ash, Black Honey, Jake Shears, Bad Sounds, Mistajam, & more for RiZe Festival 2018
plus stage splits confirmed for festival headlined by Liam Gallagher and Stereophonics
published: Wed 16th May 2018
The Horrors The Horrors announced as headliner for Hit the North Festival 2018
plus Marmozets, Peace, British Sea Power, Drenge, Tom Grennan, & more
published: Tue 13th Mar 2018

Band/performer links

official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: