Louis Berry (performer's page)

Louis Berry @ Bestival 2016
Louis Berry @ Bestival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Hit the North 2018

Friday 4th to Sunday 6th May 2018
various venues, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumbria, NE1
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £50 for weekend tickets
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 5th May
cost: £36
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neighbourhood Weekender 2018

Saturday 26th to Sunday 27th May 2018
Victoria Park, Knutsford Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 4UK
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: only VIP available
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Belsonic 2018

Friday 15th to Saturday 30th June 2018
Ormeau Park, 257-259 Ormeau Road, Belfast, Belfast, N4 2JF
confirmed for: Saturday 16th June
cost: varies by event

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 11 Jun 18 Sebright Arms, Tower Hamlets £13.00 SOLD OUT
Wed 13 Jun 18 District, Liverpool £12.00 SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Horrors The Horrors announced as headliner for Hit the North Festival 2018
plus Marmozets, Peace, British Sea Power, Drenge, Tom Grennan, & more
published: Tue 13th Mar 2018
Ash Ash, Pulled Apart By Horses, The Magic Gang, Sunset Sons, & more for Live at Leeds
huge new list of names announced
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018
Courteeners Courteeners & Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds to headline new Neighbourhood Weekender
with added Jake Bugg, Blossoms, Kodaline, Editors, and many more
published: Tue 14th Nov 2017
around the festival site Belladrum celebrates with a summer of mud
Belladrum Tartan Heart 2017 review
published: Thu 10th Aug 2017
Louis Berry Louis Berry & more for TRNSMT 2017
hotly-tipped breakthrough artists join the line-up
published: Fri 28th Apr 2017

Band/performer links

official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: